Celicafinance screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
120% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 350% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
61
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 20%
Last Payout: Jan 29th, 2023
Added: Dec 21st, 2022
Monitored: 39 days
Lifetime: 39 days
We provide debt and equity capital directly and through funds. Investing through intermediary funds remains a key part of what we do. It allows us to reach small and medium-sized businesses across the regions we invest in. We actively challenge the businesses we invest in to meet high international standards with regard to the welfare of people, business integrity and the environment.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.106.75.xxx
Jan 28th, 2023 09:00:47
ENOUGH! THE PAYOUT IS TOO MUCH... LOL BRING IT ON CELICA, I'VE GOT MORE SPACE IN MY BANK ACCCOUNT HAT NEED SOME FILLINGS...
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.106.75.xxx
Jan 28th, 2023 08:01:21
SENT JANUARY. 27 @ 03:22 AM To: 32ccvcdsxzsa27cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $15,600.00 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
161.35.25.xxx
Jan 28th, 2023 06:16:56
27.01.23 15:59 Account Transfer -7491 Sent Payment: 7491 USD to account U323232XX from U33610456. Batch: 9854621XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.106.75.xxx
Jan 28th, 2023 04:22:47
27.01.23 21:18 Account Transfer -3362 Sent Payment: 3362 USD to account U223021XX from U33610456. Batch: 9965845XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.32.254.xxx
Jan 27th, 2023 10:08:58
26.01.23 11:33 Account Transfer -2325 Sent Payment: 2325 USD to account U789854XX from U33610456. Batch: 0021478XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
45.92.108.xxx
Jan 27th, 2023 09:24:42
SENT JANUARY. 26 @ 04:00 PM To: 52ywervcgbaz17cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $9,452.37 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@mailfence.com
139.59.121.xxx
Jan 27th, 2023 04:41:43
I am continually impressed by the results you produce!
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
5.9.94.xxx
Jan 27th, 2023 04:14:49
26.01.23 22:23 Account Transfer -2369 Sent Payment: 2369 USD to account U841797XX from U33610456. Batch: 6359104XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.202.99.xxx
Jan 26th, 2023 11:31:48
SENT JANUARY. 25 @ 19:00 PM To: 68yudfszxgvk39cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $147,634.34 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@mailfence.com
108.166.223.xxx
Jan 26th, 2023 09:55:31
SENT JANUARY. 25 @ 16:00 PM To: 34jutfsnvmbl86cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $82,632.00 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
129.80.58.xxx
Jan 26th, 2023 08:59:59
Your work never ceases to amaze me!
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
43.153.34.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 11:38:33
Thanks for always being willing to lend a hand.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.202.99.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 10:47:07
Thank you for being so flexible.
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
43.207.69.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 10:40:00
SENT JANUARY. 24 @ 19:00 PM To: 17esoldyhquj28cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $94,034.40 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
46.17.45.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 10:10:12
24.01.23 03:55 Account Transfer -5025 Sent Payment: 5025 USD to account U230225XX from U33610456. Batch: 8954547XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@protonmail.com
3.215.142.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 08:40:28
24.01.23 22:38 Account Transfer -1124 Sent Payment: 1124 USD to account U258974XX from U33610456. Batch: 2225588XX. Memo: Payout from Celica Finance
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
16.162.23.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 08:37:39
SENT JANUARY. 24 @ 16:00 PM To: 82yhqujesold71cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $143,238.64 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
190.61.100.xxx
Jan 25th, 2023 07:35:44
SENT JANUARY. 24 @ 13:00 PM To: 91uirfszqfvc32cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $38,543.39 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
157.55.39.xxx
Jan 24th, 2023 10:36:18
23.01.23 18:55 Account Transfer -3194 Sent Payment: 3194 USD to account U001245XX from U33610456. Batch: 2022125XX. Memo: Payout from Celicafund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
181.78.65.xxx
Jan 24th, 2023 08:12:20
SENT JANUARY. 23 @ 13:00 PM To: 39cvaqthdcx48cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $48,836.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@zohomail.com
88.202.99.xxx
Jan 24th, 2023 07:55:11
I appreciate your critical thinking around this project.
Very Good xxxxx@zohomail.com
172.104.162.xxx
Jan 24th, 2023 05:09:04
SENT JANUARY. 23 @ 01:00 AM To: 73qwvbkjrtnb86cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $231,288.24 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
45.84.241.xxx
Jan 23rd, 2023 11:22:28
Good work, as always.
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
146.70.51.xxx
Jan 23rd, 2023 11:12:40
SENT JANUARY. 22 @ 22:00 PM To: 48fupldyhtgr16cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $83,234.22 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
191.102.120.xxx
Jan 23rd, 2023 08:53:45
SENT JANUARY. 22 @ 13:00 PM To: 47qweadscxgv59cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Celica Finance $207,216.66 Transaction Confirmed

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code