Uctraders Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 2 years
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 108% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 16th, 2024
Added: Mar 26th, 2023
Monitored: 340 days
Lifetime: 340 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. UCTRADERS is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
Safeassets.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.24% - 0.50% daily for 30 - 360 days (deposit returned)
Min/Max: 50 / 999999
Referral: 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 54%
Last Payout: Feb 16th, 2024
Added: Dec 16th, 2023
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 75 days
SafeAssets.com is the online platform of the Urbi et Orbi LTD company, a leading provider and manager of crypto and DeFi investment products. Our company has been successfully operating in the market for more than seven years. The launch of the online platform SafeAssets.com is an important step in the development of the company. SafeAssets.com aims both to strengthen the investment potential of our company and to enable thousands of users to earn on cryptocurrencies with a strong and reliable partner like us. DeFi allows anyone to participate and contribute and be rewarded accordingly. We invest in DeFi companies and projects because we believe that the future of finance is decentralized. We are advocating open-source, community owned and blockchain based financial solutions. Our platform is a great combination of privacy and publicity. Publicity lies in the complete transparency, predictability and the automation of the company's work. Privacy guarantees the complete anonymity of our customers and partners as well their ability to decide when and how much to invest or withdraw.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Earn Bit Profit Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% HOURLY FOR 60 HOURS, 50% HOURLY FOR 30 HOURS, 200% HOURLY FOR 15 HOURS, 3000% AFTER 60 MINUTES, 8000% AFTER 30 MINUTES, 100000% AFTER 15 MINUTES
Min/Max: 35 / 100000
Referral: 10% - 5% - 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 34%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Mar 24th, 2023
Monitored: 342 days
Lifetime: 342 days
EarnBitProfit.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clients can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans. In 2023, the company decided to attract the working capital in the international market of financial investments. If you want to join us to consistently earn over a long time period all you need is just to register on our website and make an investment with a minimum restriction of only $35. Join us and You can get guaranteed profits as fast as 15 minutes.. And the deposits and withdrawals are processed instantly. We hope you will enjoy your profit.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Btcusdtfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
160% HOURLY FOR 4.5 HOURS, 560% HOURLY FOR 5.5 HOURS, 2500% HOURLY FOR 6.5 HOURS, 8600% HOURLY FOR 7.5 HOURS.
Min/Max: 35 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 27%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: May 29th, 2023
Monitored: 276 days
Lifetime: 276 days
BtcUsdtFund.com provides a full investment service focused on the Bitcoin trading market and Forex trading market. We gives you the opportunity to achieve your financial freedom even though you do not have the experience to do so. Just register on our website, put the money into an account and enjoy the high profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Vakfund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% after 1 day, 150% after 5 days, 250% after 10 days.
Min/Max: 10 / 20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
36
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 71%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Dec 8th, 2023
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
Vak fund investment solutions target direct investments across (predominantly) emerging markets to support tangible actors of the real economy active in cryptocurrency, forex trading, mining, energy and metals sectors. We are a multi-disciplinary team with countless years of experience within the investment universe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Yinksfund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150% After 1 day, 250% After 2 Days, 350% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
35
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 65%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Dec 16th, 2023
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 75 days
We invest in cryptocurrency blockchain assets which provide investors with a single access point to a diversified portfolio of crypto assets in an effort to achieve the best risk-adjusted returns in crypto asset investing. We offer a diversified range of active investment strategies across four main pillars: equities, fixed income, multi asset and alternatives. Our expertise covers the developed and emerging markets as well as public and private markets. We are a team of experienced and highly passionate entrepreneurs that have founded and operated over 60 market leading internet companies globally. We are very disciplined company builders and investors and understand how to efficiently grow companies. We believe value can only be created through a rigorous focus on execution, operational excellence and constant innovation. Our investment team is responsible for day-to-day investment activities and cooperation with our external capital managers. The team is made up of experienced portfolio managers and analysts, and our investment activities are monitored by a separate risk team that reports about activities to the executive management board and the board of directors.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinincome.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
85% HOURLY FOR 10 HOURS, 530% HOURLY FOR 9 HOURS, 2000% HOURLY FOR 8 HOURS, 5500% HOURLY FOR 7 HOURS, 1500% HOURLY FOR 7 HOURS,
Min/Max: 35 / 100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 19%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Sep 5th, 2023
Monitored: 177 days
Lifetime: 177 days
Coin Income LTD Investment is an asset management firm which boasts a long investment history and superior track record, and integrates all the asset management capabilities management team and investment partners. Our company works in bitcoin mining and trading, the foreign exchange securities exchange, we always monitor and review your investment plan regularly and we will meet with you to check on the progress towards achieving your goals. Sustainable Wealth Creation has been our sole purpose. We aim to change investment for better, forever, for all. Our investment operation offers many pathways to sustainable wealth creation. Our investment, stewardship and advocacy experts are industry leaders in practice and philosophy. We aim to deliver Sustainable Wealth Creation that enriches investors, benefits society and preserves the environment. Our clients are at the heart of everything we do. Our wide range of investment specialists and our global reach allow us to offer an extensive set of capabilities. Our expertise has allowed us to become one of the world's largest asset managers with an AUM of $65 Billion. Our client-centric culture enables our dedicated team of investment professionals to singularly focus on creating the tailored solutions designed to help our clients meet their unique needs and objectives—both today and moving forward in the future. We allow investor from every country of the world, We are always open to any investors, regardless of their nationality, country of residence or social status. Join us in and secure yourself a long-term profit. You can invest by the most popular payment processors (such as BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, BCH, DOGE, BNB, DASH, PerfectMoney Epaycore and Payeer).
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1

New Programs

Woxofund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4% daily forever, 5% daily forever, 6% daily forever, 7% daily forever, 8% daily forever, 35% hourly for 4 hours
Min/Max: 5 / ?
Referral: 3%-1%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Feb 16th, 2024
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
Woxofund.online is a British investment company that works on capital placement in business processes with high financial yield. The priority of the company are business processes that are formed based on innovation. We invest in companies that have become leaders in their respective fields by using nanotechnology to develop innovative products. Nanotechnologies are nowadays one of the most perspective fields of science with a lot of free niches to develop. Nanotechnology continues to have a broad and fundamental impact on nearly all sectors of the global economy, namely electronics, energy, biomedical, cosmetics, defense, automotive and agriculture among others. The factors such as advancement in technology, increasing funding, growing demand for miniaturization of devices, and strategic alliances between countries are expected to drive the global nanotechnology market growth. The global nanotechnology market is expected to exceed $125 Billion mark by 2024. With an anticipated compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of approximately 17 per cent, the nanotech market appears to be a promising investment. Nanotechnology investment is attractive chance to make reasonably big profit in a short period with minimal risks.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Pay Genting Ltc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
106% after 10 days, 111% after 15 days, 135% after 30 days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Feb 9th, 2024
Monitored: 20 days
Lifetime: 20 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. PAY GENTING LTC is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Best Crypto Deposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
110% After 7 Days, 130% After 5 Days, 160% After 3 Days, 200% After 2 Days, 600% After 1 Day, 1500% After 1 Hour
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Feb 4th, 2024
Monitored: 25 days
Lifetime: 25 days
We offer a platform for sharing our trading profit. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business that goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from CRYPTO is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investments in the cryptocurrency market. There is no doubt that the best strategies are robots that have undergone tens of thousands of hours of professional training. We are no exception. We have the most accurate data robots for stock, futures, and virtual currency transaction data analysis. We also have successful market battles. Profitable trading strategies, 50 trading script engineers from all over the world, jointly formulated the most effective market trading strategies, we can always obtain our own prominent reputation and super wealth accumulation in the market where big capital gathers and trading master gathers, obviously, we are a strong team that has long been financially free due to superb technology, we aim to share our technology, experience, and superior trading profitability to everyone who is lucky enough to meet us and join us. Investors, we know very well that if a person wants to be stable in the trading market, make profits permanently, and enjoy life, this is almost impossible to achieve, because it is really very, very difficult to make a profit in personal trading. I know, you who come here understand better.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Hourearning.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
78% HOURLY FOR 9 HOURS, 280% HOURLY FOR 8 HOURS, 780% HOURLY FOR 7 HOURS, 2800% HOURLY FOR 6 HOURS, 7800% HOURLY FOR 6 HOURS.
Min/Max: 35 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Aug 7th, 2023
Added: Feb 10th, 2023
Monitored: 183 days
Lifetime: 183 days
Hour Earning LTD Investment is an asset management firm which boasts a long investment history and superior track record, and integrates all the asset management capabilities management team and investment partners. Our company works in bitcoin mining and trading, the foreign exchange securities exchange, we always monitor and review your investment plan regularly and we will meet with you to check on the progress towards achieving your goals. Sustainable Wealth Creation has been our sole purpose. We aim to change investment for better, forever, for all. Our investment operation offers many pathways to sustainable wealth creation. Our investment, stewardship and advocacy experts are industry leaders in practice and philosophy. We aim to deliver Sustainable Wealth Creation that enriches investors, benefits society and preserves the environment. Our clients are at the heart of everything we do. Our wide range of investment specialists and our global reach allow us to offer an extensive set of capabilities. Our expertise has allowed us to become one of the world's largest asset managers with an AUM of $5.5 Billion. Our client-centric culture enables our dedicated team of investment professionals to singularly focus on creating the tailored solutions designed to help our clients meet their unique needs and objectives—both today and moving forward in the future. We allow investor from every country of the world, We are always open to any investors, regardless of their nationality, country of residence or social status. Join us in and secure yourself a long-term profit. You can invest by the most popular payment processors (such as BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT(trc20), BCH, DOGE, BNB, DASH, PerfectMoney and Payeer).
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitdepositname screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
350% AFTER 1 HOUR, 550% AFTER 1 HOUR, 1500% AFTER 1 HOUR, 2500% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 35 / 5500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Mar 25th, 2023
Added: Oct 1st, 2022
Monitored: 176 days
Lifetime: 176 days
BitDeposit.name is a cryptocurrency trading service company founded by senior bankers and traders who have worked in the banking industry and financial markets for more than 15 years. With the blockchain industry booming, this is the right opportunity for us to apply our resources, strategy, and technology to the emerging cryptocurrency market. Our company's mission is to provide all members with a reliable and profitable management system. We seek to grow and protect all of our client's asset investments in a way that maximizes profitability and trust. We have developed the most stable financial pledge system, which will help all our investors to convert assets into high-quality investments worry-free, and obtain stable and high-return passive interest income, which will take all the risks brought by currencies and transactions Completely excluded, is a real financial stability system. Our strong profitability will bring you the most unparalleled ease of life, don't hesitate to join us now
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS