New Listings

May 25th, 2022

Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

May 24th, 2022

Kriptes.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.00% - 4.83% daily for 30 days (deposit included)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Kriptes is a team of people focused on the results of their own activities. Under the management of MORA Eddie, we are creating a company according to asset management, synonyms of which are: security, guarantee, and the security of the money authorized to us. We follow proven methods that were invented before the launch of the online platform. Our company was registered on May 20, 2022, also from the very first day of work, in consultation with specialists of the money markets, we have created ways that enable our traders to extract a huge passive income. In our project, you will earn with the help of our own Kryptes cains. 6 types of Kriptes coins are presented for you, each of them brings a different passive income.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Zenithcrypto24.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
104% after 1 Day, 118% after 2 Days, 145% after 3 Days 188% after 4 Days 400% after 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Our organisation works with or collaborates with a number of professionals on a daily basis who have demonstrated above-average asset management outcomes in recent years. We operate with the most advanced trading platforms and high-tech equipment. zenith Crypto24 is a group of individuals tasked with ensuring security, effective multiplication of amassed cash, and complete diversification of enterprises. Zenith Crypto24 offers you a share in a highly profitable business based on the mining and trading of cryptocurrencies too. We are currently at a new stage in the development of our business and are ready to provide Earning opportunities for those who want to invest in trading and mining . We invite investors from all over the world to join us and become successful with Zenithcrypto24
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Sanhourlycoin screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.17%Hourly for 90 Hours, 5.7% Hourly for 40 Hours,16% Hourly for 20 Hours, 170% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 10 / 45000
Referral: 3%-5%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Sanhourlycoin is committed in cryptocurrencies types of cash industry and Forex trading, with remarkable advancement of bitcoin trading and bitcoin mining.Since association was considered, our responsibility is to offer each individual the potential chance to go to the bitcoin related business and obtain benefit actually with major areas of strength for us .The continuous partners from different intelligent disciplines, but our ordinary trust in computerized monetary standards has joined us.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

May 13th, 2022

Ravefund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
35% Hourly For 5 Hours, 200% After 1 Day, 15% Daily For 10 Days, 30% Daily For 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 13th, 2022
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
Ravefund.bar, is an officially registered company which gives its clients all required guarantees, including confidentiality of data provided by clients at the registration procedure. Apart from this we guarantee accrual of requested payments in due time and full amount. The company's system, including support service, works 24 hours, which means you are always welcome to contact our experts in case you have any questions. Ravefund.bar, provides its clients with an opportunity to invest money into mining farms located all around the world to obtain quite a big income later, which can be done even without client's direct participation. The company actively uses trading bots on digital currency stock-markets, which is very convenient and profitable. We also try to attract new partners and share our experience with the like-minded people all over the world.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS