New Listings

Sep 26th, 2021

Rockbit.finance screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3% daily for 50 Days, 110% after 10 Days , 125% after 20 Days , 30% Weekly for 6 Weeks
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 7% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 26th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Altminer.live screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
175% After 1 Day, 325% After 2 Days, 460% After 3 Days, 25% Hourly for 5 hours, 30% Hourly for 5 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 26th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
altminer.live is a true opportunity to earn on cryptocurrency. Nowadays cryptocurrency is one of the main payment instruments, which can be used online. altminer.live has been using this kind of digital payment for quite a while to gain and raise profit. altminer.live, is an officially registered company which gives its clients all required guarantees, including confidentiality of data provided by clients at the registration procedure. Apart from this we guarantee accrual of requested payments in due time and full amount. The company's system, including support service, works 24 hours, which means you are always welcome to contact our experts in case you have any questions. altminer.live, provides its clients with an opportunity to invest money into mining farms located all around the world to obtain quite a big income later, which can be done even without client's direct participation. The company actively uses trading bots on digital currency stock-markets, which is very convenient and profitable. We also try to attract new partners and share our experience with the like-minded people all over the world.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Blackcryptomining screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% - 144% after 1 day; 106% - 444% after 5 days; 114% - 999% after 11 days; 130% - 2222% after 22 days; 148% - 3333% after 33 days; 200% - 5555% after 55 days; 1% - 3% daily for 33 days;
Min/Max: 11 / 55555
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $25.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Sep 26th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
BLACKCRYPTOMINING Company is officially registered in the UK with the number 12021221 in the state register of companieshouse. Our company has long been focused on cryptocurrency mining, but right now in 2020 year we reached a new level and to expand the business, the company's board of directors decided to attract private investment. Thus, we intend to ensure the stable growth of our company and its further development and absorption of smaller mining pools. In fact, attracting private investment by BLACKCRYPTOMINING has practical goals. A significant part of our investors uses cryptocurrency and allowing them to earn dividends, we give an impetus to an additional increase in demand for cryptocurrency and, accordingly, its rate due to an increase in their assets, which in turn increases the income of mining companies. BLACKCRYPTOMINING is one such company and the growth of cryptocurrency rates is beneficial to us. Our company carries out cryptocurrency mining using oil products to generate electricity, the price of which fell significantly in 2020 due to certain economic circumstances. So far, oil-producing countries cannot agree on a reduction in oil production, and the COVID-19 pandemic is raging in the world, which is the reason for a noticeable decrease in fuel demand. Cheap energy is generated at diesel power plants with the help generators based on internal combustion engines. Already, mining farms owned by BLACKCRYPTOMINING are scattered all over the world and are mainly located in emerging countries whose laws are lenient in terms of environmental protection. Of course, all the necessary safety and labor protection measures are followed at our enterprises, and qualified specialists carry out work and control, but we were forced to choose just such countries for our mining farms because of the low cost of working in such places.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Sep 25th, 2021

Fundx screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.7% - 0.9% daily for 3 days; 1.2% - 1.4% daily for 15 days; 1.8% - 2.2% daily for 30 days; 2.4% - 2.6% daily for 60 days
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 25th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Company FundX - a platform based team of professional traders and financiers, developers, investors and analysts with extensive experience in investment funds, financial institutions and brokerage firms. Three years after the founding of FundX , the management decided to make the platform publicly available. Today, the FundX team offers its clients earnings in the foreign exchange and cryptocurrency markets through professional traders - the company's employees. The FundX platform provides an opportunity to earn money for users who do not have any knowledge in the field of trading, and the platform's specialists use the latest and innovative tools and technologies that allow them to show stable profitability throughout the entire duration of their work.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Etaloon.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
From 4% to 5% per day for 30 Days - 120% per month / 130% per month / 140% per month / 150% per month - Accrual: every day.
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 10% - 5% -1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 25th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Etaloon Company - opens up a huge world of cryptocurrency trading to its clients. The company provides a unique opportunity to start earning great income without going into the details of the world of crypto trading. Our traders have the opportunity to scale their business and increase their trading turnover by attracting money from ETALOON investors. Thus, it is profitable for both the investors of the company and the company itself. The entire project process is structured in such a way that each participant can buy ETALOON virtual coins of their choice. The more expensive the ETALOON coin is, the more income it will bring you. Our specialists conduct their business efficiently, safely and constantly diversify the company's investment portfolio. That guarantees you excellent profits and stable development without financial risks.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitlana.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
5% Daily for 30 Days, 6% Daily for 30 Days, 7% Daily for 30 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 25th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
BitLana Company is an international investment organization which does trading in the world financial and cryptocurrency market with the most profitable and popular ways of contemporary earning.The company’s functioning is based on usage of the latest achievements in the sphere of computer technologies allowing us to set secure positions in the Crypto market and therefore provide their investors with everyday income. Our main goal is to provide their clients with high-rated profits due to successful trades. The main activity of the company is trading with various crypto coins, tokens, DEFi, NFT and stocks at the world’s largest platforms. Their main direction of activity is cryptocurrency trading— one of the most popular monetary and cryptocurrency markets.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Sep 24th, 2021

Bitcoinwallet screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
240% After 25 Minutes, 465% After 1 Hour, 730% After 2 Hours
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Bitcoin Wallet is an investment company uniting professional Cryptocurrencies, Stock, Forex market and Gold trade. Successful achievements in main activity allowed the company to grow partnership assets to get access into new markets. Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts or lack time or both BITCOIN WALLET is a long term investment program, backed up by Stock, Forex market, Gold trade & Cryptocurrency Markets. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term. Bitcoin Wallet strives to be worthy of our client's trust by providing them with services which are economically beneficial to them and to create awareness regarding reliable and highly profitable investment among our clients around the globe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Hurdlebulls screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
8% daily for 6 Days ; 10% daily for 12 Days (Principal Return) | 200% after 4 Days, 310% after 6 Days, 500% after 8 Days, 800% after 10 Days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
HURDLEBULLS PVT LTD is a recently incorporated and actively developing company, the main field of activity of which is trading on cryptocurrency and stock exchanges. We have amalgamated into a single-minded team by uniting experienced traders, analysts and programmers with the ultimate goal of automating and adapting existing algorithms and developments for the crypto market.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investpro screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.18% Hourly For 24 Hours, 4.75% Hourly For 24 Hours, 6.25% Hourly For 24
Min/Max: 1 / No Limit
Referral: 5%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Welcome to Invest Pro Limited, your number one resource in investment markets and multinational companies shares trading. At Invest Pro Limited, we are driven by a single-minded passion and purpose to become the country’s leading expert in the stocks markets and to make a visible difference in people’s financial lives.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptoos.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.5% - 5% daily Forever (Principal back after minimum 7 days with 5% fee)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 10% - 5% - 3% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Cryptoos.io offers cryptoasset related services such as: portfolio management, staking cryptocurrencies, crypto rewards and exchange of currencies to a global market. cryptoos.io empowers innovation in financial services through a built on a core of blockchain technologies and digital money apps. Cryptoos.io embraces a future where people and businesses around the world have access to safe, transparent, fair and affordable ways to grow their cryptoasset holdings. The cryptoos.io team consists of professionals with a deep bench of expertise across blockchain technology and decentralized finance.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Tradebestltd.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 150% Daily For 2 Days, Up to 600% After 1 Day , Up to 2000% After 3 Days, Up to 5000% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1%-10%-20%-30%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
TradeBest Ltd, is a fully-onchain, time-tested, battle-proven blockchain platform that decouples fund management from custodianship.It enables the best investors to manage both your BEP20 & ERC20 token funds without holding them. TradeBest cryptographically proves fund ROIs. It supports tokens, pools, staking, stocks, derivatives, LM, yield farming & any DeFi legos. By joining and investing in TradeBest Ltd, you will achieve the improvement of the quality of our platform as well as our token, which you will receive a profit, considering that our token is related to the investment plan. Our goal is to help people realize greater financial freedom by maximizing investment returns in minimal time. We connect investors from both sides of the expertise spectrum for their mutual benefit. We're democratizing investment funds for a creative world with fewer boundaries. Our dream and vision are for our investors to invest safely without the slightest stress. TradeBest is an online investment platform that was developed TRADEBEST LTD. It is registered in the UK and regulated under the financial laws of the Great Britain. This information can be verified on the British government registrar’s website.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Triplez Investment Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
11.5% daily for 9 days, 150% After for 6 days
Min/Max: 30 / 50000
Referral: 5%/3%/2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Triplez Investment Limited is an international, legally operating company registered on two continents. We are based in London and our second office is in New Zealand. you can check the legality of our business by clicking on the certificates next to or on government websites. Our company deals with the multiplication of our clients' money by investing in cryptocurrencies, the forex market and the real estate market. Our team of qualified and experienced employees ensures that the profit is stable, high and achieved in the shortest possible time without any risk. To find out more about our company, please visit the About us page. There you will find photos of our most important employees, our offices and all company documents confirming its legality.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Sep 22nd, 2021

Avtopercent.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1% for 21 days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%-2%-1%-1%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
If you happen to be here, you are definitely looking for a safe and profitable investment. Yes, you are just in the right place for you! Our company earns through profits from trading various cryptocurrencies on Forex. We are now open to all investors.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Invest Zoom screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.2% Payback Daily
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
Hi, dear customers of Invest-zoom. We would like to welcome you to our unique investment program that will grow our business and help you towards financial independence. After several years of success in the private investment business, this is the first phase of our public investment program. The funds that comes in to our program is carefully distributed across subsequent industries to provide a stable ROI. We have a team of different professionals in their profession. Speculators, investors, traders, real estate tycoons, food companies, car-building giants,.... Different industries that we have built a long stable relationship of trust with and have a promising vision for the future.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Sep 21st, 2021

Open Sport screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2%-5% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 1 / 50000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 21st, 2021
Monitored: 5 days
Lifetime: 5 days
Open Sport LTD was registered on 6 September 2021 in Great Britain Open Sport LTD has been engaged in the field of generating income from sports betting, in the strategy of arbitration between bookmakers for five years. We gathered the team of experts that provides stable development and growth of the company. We use not only the best open and closed sources of obtaining the sports arbitrage, but have our own unique IT-development. All this allows Open Sport LTD to be one of the leaders on the market and fulfill all obligations to our partners and investors. At the start of 2020 we decided to launch online investment platform Open Sport LTD, which will help to attract funds of private investors to the company. After five years of successful work the company makes the next step, which will help the company to in develop on the international markets, expand the staff and sports traders and to increase the financial turnover of the company. The strategy of sports arbitrage is not a banal sports betting with a risk of losing money. This is a strategy when bets are made in different bookmakers on winning and losing results of the same team. With proper and professional work sports arbitrage guaranteed brings profit without the risk of losing money. This type of earnings is vastly superior to more risky investments in Forex trading, crypto currency trading, precious metals, real estate, etc.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trade.best screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Problem
51% - 150% Daily For 2 Days, 102% - 600% After 1 Day, 500% - 2000% After 3 Days, 1200% - 5000% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 1% - 40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 21st, 2021
Monitored: 5 days
Lifetime: 5 days
TradeBest Ltd, is a fully-onchain, time-tested, battle-proven blockchain platform that decouples fund management from custodianship. It enables the best investors to manage both your BEP20 & ERC20 token funds without holding them. CoTrader cryptographically proves fund ROIs. It supports tokens, pools, staking, stocks, derivatives, LM, yield farming & any DeFi legos. By joining and investing in TradeBest Ltd, you will achieve the improvement of the quality of our platform as well as our token, which you will receive a profit, considering that our token is related to the investment plan. Our goal is to help people realize greater financial freedom by maximizing investment returns in minimal time. We connect investors from both sides of the expertise spectrum for their mutual benefit. We're democratizing investment funds for a creative world with fewer boundaries. Our dream and vision are for our investors to invest safely without the slightest stress.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Sep 14th, 2021

Dogehour.top screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
12% Hourly for 10 hours, 15% Hourly for 10 hours, 17% Hourly for 10 hours, 25% Hourly for 10 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
dogehour.top is a legally registered Private Limited Company which was founded at 2020 in London (England). and transformed into an open joint-stock company in order to provide access for everyone to financial products offered by dogehour.top. The investment management potential created by the professionals working with the Company had been the underlying reason of the transformation. Since dogehour.top has demonstrated outstanding performance and significantly expanded its assets in the previous period, the decision was made to start offering its investment products via specialized online services. The Company is not a member, associate or subdivision of any other organization, so it is free to make totally independent decisions. Our team of full-time financial experts ensures effective and quick analysis of the current financial situation. Our mission is to provide every person the opportunity to gain maximal profit from investing at minimal risk.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Invest4forex screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
3% daily for 60 days, 4% daily for 50 days, 5% daily for 45 days, 6% daily for 35 days.
Min/Max: 10 / 1000000
Referral: 1 level - 5%2 level - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
invest4forex.club Limited is a company which was legally registered in UK in 2016. invest4forex.club Limited offers investors from around the world favorable conditions to earn in the market of private crypto currency exchange and trading. Our professional team of traders is ready around the clock to provide you a steady income with your only effort to register and invest in our plans. Our company offers a highly profitable investment for everyone. Years of trading experience in the crypto-currency markets provide a stable income not only for company but also for numerous clients around the world. Today our automated platform allows anyone to become an investor and earn on a daily basis with different investment plans. Our investment portfolios are designed in such a way that each participant, regardless of the income level, can fully participate and earn money. Regardless of the type of investment strategy the company also guarantees the full return on investment after the end of accruals period. invest4forex.club employs a team of highly effective financial experts who know for sure when a currency is to rise or fall. They track the market continuously and start trading at best times. The Company has had very good results in both trading and start-up financing. However, what we are having now is a tiny part of what we could have if we had enough funds to use every earning opportunity in our sphere. For the purpose of increasing our current assets, we have decided to attract funds from private and corporate investors through our website platform and make profit from many more earning opportunities which we currently have to decline or ignore due to limited assets. Our Mission is to ensure maximal profit to each of our investors and keep possible risks to their investments at the lowest levels.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Inssolar.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1%-2.2% perday for life time. Withdraw any time
Min/Max: 10 / 80000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
We are a company that invests in solar energy projects. Also We are an international financial company engaged in investment activities, involving trading on financial markets and cryptocurrency exchanges conducted by qualified professional traders . Our goal is to provide investors with a reliable source of high income, while minimizing any possible risks and providing a high-quality service that allows us to automate and simplify the process. simplify the relationship between the investor and the trustee. We aim to increase your profit margin with profitable investment. We want you to be a part of our community.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Fomoma screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
10% - 15% - 20% - 25% daily for 7 days ( Deposit return )
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5% - 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
Fomoma.com Our high profit margins in the area of trading cryptocurrencies and digital money is not only linked to the great experience and expertise of our leading traders, but also to the strong support of our partner analytics agencies who perform multivariate market analysis and provide us with information valuable information about the most popular exchange transactions. promising. The intelligent internal money management of our company also plays a big role. The main principle lies in the effective distribution of its own financial assets and leverage to maximize profits, Fomoma.com demonstrates its financial solvency and ability to be a reliable investment partner for any reputable legal or physical entity.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Gogrow.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.08% - 10% hourly for lifetime / 10.3% - 25% hourly for 10 hours / 107% - 1100% after 1 day / 4600% after 2 days / 15100% after 3 days / 21000% after 4 days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
It is often said that success happens when preparation meets opportunity. When we look back on June 2021 and its impact on the bitcoin story, price may be the indicator that many point to as a signal of its success. However, those more familiar with the asset class know that preparation has been a constant over the 10+ years of bitcoin’s existence. Preparation has come in many forms: the Satoshi white paper, viable exchanges, reputable data sources and research providers, institutional custody, and investor education to name a few. It has also come in the form of sophisticated investors’ acceptance of a new asset class born out of code that lives on the internet. Overall, it is now safe to assume that we are headed towards a new era for digital assets. In October bitcoin rose 26.32% while the Bloomberg Galaxy Crypto Index (BGCI) measuring the broader digital asset market rose 14.62%. These moves came on the heels of announcements and developments across three major themes: Corporate cash entering the market Institutional on-ramps and infrastructure Central bank participation In what has been a consistent theme over three months, bitcoin once again saw adoption at the corporate level as a tool for balance sheet management. As mentioned in previous newsletters, MicroStrategy (NASDAQ: MSTR) has made a $425 million allocation, citing bitcoin as the best risk/return hedge against inflation. In October two more public companies announced allocations from their balance sheets for the same reason. Square (NYSE: SQ), led by long-time bitcoin proponent Jack Dorsey, made a $50 million allocation, approximately 1% of its cash reserves. In addition to Square, London Stock Exchange-listed company Mode Global Holdings (LSE: MODE) has allocated up to 10% of its cash reserves to purchase bitcoin. This is the first publicly traded company in the United Kingdom to announce an investment in the digital asset.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bullsrules.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.8% - 2% - 2.2% daily Forever (principal available after 11 days without fee)
Min/Max: $0.1 $ for PM / 0.0005 LTC / 0.34 DOGE / 10 TRX / / ?
Referral: 2% to 4%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 14th, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
Pre-IPO investments are a cross between venture capital investments and investments in exchange-traded stocks. Venture involves a very high risk and at least a high potential return, which can reach thousands of percent. However, most venture investments do not bring results. The stock market is much less risky and less profitable, since most of the shares of already "established" businesses are traded on it.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS