citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 132% in profit
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2021
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 553 days
Lifetime: 1315 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 146% in profit
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 889 days
Lifetime: 901 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2021
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1401 days
Lifetime: 2205 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Tradebestltd.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 150% Daily For 2 Days, Up to 600% After 1 Day , Up to 2000% After 3 Days, Up to 5000% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1%-10%-20%-30%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 33 days
Lifetime: 33 days
TradeBest Ltd, is a fully-onchain, time-tested, battle-proven blockchain platform that decouples fund management from custodianship.It enables the best investors to manage both your BEP20 & ERC20 token funds without holding them. TradeBest cryptographically proves fund ROIs. It supports tokens, pools, staking, stocks, derivatives, LM, yield farming & any DeFi legos. By joining and investing in TradeBest Ltd, you will achieve the improvement of the quality of our platform as well as our token, which you will receive a profit, considering that our token is related to the investment plan. Our goal is to help people realize greater financial freedom by maximizing investment returns in minimal time. We connect investors from both sides of the expertise spectrum for their mutual benefit. We're democratizing investment funds for a creative world with fewer boundaries. Our dream and vision are for our investors to invest safely without the slightest stress. TradeBest is an online investment platform that was developed TRADEBEST LTD. It is registered in the UK and regulated under the financial laws of the Great Britain. This information can be verified on the British government registrar’s website.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcoin.limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1% - 25% Daily For 10 Days, 4.5% - 30% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 50 / 100000
Referral: 5% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 30th, 2021
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
Bitcoin Limited is a highly professional and ambitious team of experts who know all the market movements and the currency code. Our team employs only traders who have a very high level of expertise in trading and have over 10 years of trading experience in the forex trading market. Our traders have been active in this market since the creation of Bitcoin and Altcoins, and we can assure you that your profit from us is 100%. You have chosen the best place to invest. The traders who work in our company are divided into several sections, some of them are in the Defi section and only observe new passwords with the ability to earn more than one thousand percent. We also have highly skilled traders who work with Price Action Classic and RTM, whose trades often run the risk of being too high with a success rate of 85% per trade. Vision Our goal is to become the most popular and advanced investment service in the world. Creativity and innovation - aimed at improving people's lives - have always been the key to our lasting success. Our guiding philosophy is to ensure that business development leads to greater efficiency in financing your future. Bitcoin Limited was incorporated in London in early 2014. Since then, the company has been effectively developing and providing the best API opportunities. Our goal is to improve the quality of services provided by Bitcoin Limited. The company is constantly working on innovations and regularly tests even the smallest aspects of the service. All of this is our main goal - we use the best traders that you can profit with confidence and without any knowledge of cryptocurrency trading.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
29
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 81%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 162 days
Lifetime: 162 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Invest.accountants screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
4.2% hourly for 24 hours (deposit included), 4.38% - 8.35% hourly for 24 hours (Principal Included), Up To 55% Hourly For 24 Hours (Principal Included)
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 1% - 40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 20th, 2021
Added: Sep 9th, 2021
Monitored: 48 days
Lifetime: 48 days
Founded in 2011, INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD exists to connect manufacturers, distributors and wholesalers to retailers around the world. As the B2B ecommerce sector is growing rapidly, passing the $1 trillion mark in 2021, the company aims to serve an industry twice as big as B2C supporting an online sales shift of higher-order values. INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD provides an opportunity to shop, ship and transact with potential partners under one roof in an ultra secure and transparent blockchain marketplace. Buyers and sellers can connect and trade products on a marketplace that is safe and exclusively built for the local B2B industry. INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD offers its users the performance, confidentiality, governance, and required processing power they would need before trusting their assets and data to an unseen, commonly shared platform. Using a series of open and globally distributed ledgers, marketplace users can insure validation of interactions that take place between themselves and their customers, partners and suppliers. By participating in Invest Accountsncy Ltd, in addition to the hourly profit you receive from us, you can become our partner in this global project.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trade London Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% - 300% After 1 Day, 150% - 1000% After 3 Days, 400% - 2000% After 5 Days, 1500% - 5000% After 10 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 11th, 2021
Monitored: 46 days
Lifetime: 46 days
TRADE LONDON LTD, an intelligent software system based on Python AI that allows any trader in the cryptographic assets and other industries to access a dashboard that monitors and analyzes real-time data on the cryptographic market. Analyzes. Trade London is based on Cogia patented technology that uses semantic indexing and online data structure using pattern recognition and artificial intelligence. In addition, the system offers news, prices and messages. Similar to Bloomberg Information Provider in traditional financial markets, we want to become the equivalent information provider in the cryptocurrency market - not as unique as Bloomberg, but open to the mass market. This system is able to detect very high trades and very high risk to risk ratio, as well as the actual market movement itself based on software analysis. This system has been working for almost two years and we have achieved very brilliant results during these years. You do not need to have knowledge to plan a software, by subscribing to our site and investing, you will receive daily profits. TRADE LONDON LTD seeks to help traders identify opportunities and risks and create greater security when operating in this new market. Designed by traders for traders, Trade London intends to silence misinformation that casts doubt on cryptocurrencies. By acting as a guide in this space, we add a layer of analysis and more reliability to the market and create a more intuitive experience overall. The main problem in the current emergence of cryptography is the lack of quality and verifiable information about cryptographic markets. There is a lot of noise that makes it difficult for the market for both veterans and newcomers to get close and move. This problem is completely solved and minimized by artificial intelligence.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Rintnetworkv2.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.25% - 2% daily for 20 Days (Principal Return)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 3% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 27th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
RintNetwork is a financial and credit organization that provides financial services to legal entities and individuals. The company operates with money, securities and precious metals, lends to legal entities, invests in promising projects. All financial activities of the management company RintNetwork are governed by the financial legislation of the United Kingdom and Hong Kong, taking into account the financial regulations of the resident countries of the managed companies. Through this website, RintNetwork attracts funds of private clients by, offering safe storage of money on deposits. The main office of the managing company RintNetwork is located in the UK.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Guitarfan.club screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.01% - 11% hourly forever
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 27th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Our online stage enables financial specialists to make stores and get profits from exchanging monetary standards on the Forex market and selling acknowledged stocks. Forex exchanging is a standout amongst other speculation alternatives which can guarantee a decent pay. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term. Our ultimate goal is to help come up with high-end tools for more secure networks, improved profitability, and seamless operations. Toward this end, we welcome like-minded individuals and groups to join us in our efforts to help start-up technology businesses achieve their full potentials - by investing with us.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Fastcash screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
165% After 5 Minutes , 175% After 10 Minutes, 185% After 20 Minutes, 195% After 30 Minutes
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 26th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
fastcash.sbs is a private investment company, backed up by Crypto, Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. Honestly, please do not compare us to something like "HYIP" programs or "games" that are always coming and going. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market. We are a first class investment company that generates real-life returns and can offer stable & realistic returns for your investment with us. After many years of planning and dedicated hard work, this opportunity is within your grasp. We offer a diverse range of payment plans which offer attractive returns on your investment. fastcash.sbs is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Crypto and Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term. All plans are equally safe, but the profits vary, and it is up to your choice to choose the one you like, as per your contentment and afford-ability. Come join us, and take part in the safest investment opportunity!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Fast Hour Crypto Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
1.49-2% hourly for 70 hours 5-8% hourly for 40 hours 12-18% hourly for 15 hours 150-300% after 1 day
Min/Max: 5 / 430000
Referral: 3%~5%~10%~30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15%
Last Payout: Sep 28th, 2021
Added: Apr 15th, 2021
Monitored: 167 days
Lifetime: 167 days
FastHourCrypto is a crypto AI trading company. We have independently designed a set of system that can help us earn considerable profit every hour,We distribute these profit to our investors, allowing you to have different levels of profit that immediately transfer to your account. This set of system requires numerous trading strategies and supporting operations, in addition to massive cash flow in order to generate profit.Our professional trading system can reduce your potential risk and maximum your return. We divide profit distributions into 6 different plans to be provided to different customers. All you need to do are just deposit and withdraw. You can withdraw your money one hour later after your deposit, and the payment is instant payout. we are guaranteed refunded at any time! If you are new user, we strongly suggest you to invest 5 dollar for testing. This procedure can help you to understand how fasthourcrypto actually works and you will withdraw your money one hour later.we are accept Bitcoin,Litcoin,Perfect Money,Litecoin,eth,dogecoin,bitcoin cash,trx.
Payeer
SSL DDOS
Coinsexports screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
Fixed 620% After 1 Day, Hourly 3700% After 2 Days, Fixed 6600% After 4 Days, Daily 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 2%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 8%
Last Payout: Jul 17th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 82 days
Lifetime: 82 days
CoinsExports LTD is a diversified investment company established in 2019 with company number No.12678553, headquartered in the United Kingdom. The fields we are involved in include: cryptocurrency, foreign exchange, stock market and ICOs. We have a team of experts, traders and analysts from a wide range of investment industries, all of whom have more than 5 years of experience in their respective industries, and Has very deep experience in investment transactions. At the same time, we have an advanced AI system and big data analysis system, combined with key information, current BTC trading prices, trading volumes and trading strategies, the system will provide the most appropriate advice (short selling or buying long), plus rich experience Of investment experts, we believe that this will be the best combination, investors funds will not have any risk, and we will provide safe and stable profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS