Uctraders Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 2 years
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 117% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 27th, 2024
Added: Mar 26th, 2023
Monitored: 422 days
Lifetime: 422 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. UCTRADERS is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
Safeassets.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.24% - 0.50% daily for 30 - 360 days (deposit returned)
Min/Max: 50 / 999999
Referral: 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 54%
Last Payout: Feb 16th, 2024
Added: Dec 16th, 2023
Monitored: 157 days
Lifetime: 157 days
SafeAssets.com is the online platform of the Urbi et Orbi LTD company, a leading provider and manager of crypto and DeFi investment products. Our company has been successfully operating in the market for more than seven years. The launch of the online platform SafeAssets.com is an important step in the development of the company. SafeAssets.com aims both to strengthen the investment potential of our company and to enable thousands of users to earn on cryptocurrencies with a strong and reliable partner like us. DeFi allows anyone to participate and contribute and be rewarded accordingly. We invest in DeFi companies and projects because we believe that the future of finance is decentralized. We are advocating open-source, community owned and blockchain based financial solutions. Our platform is a great combination of privacy and publicity. Publicity lies in the complete transparency, predictability and the automation of the company's work. Privacy guarantees the complete anonymity of our customers and partners as well their ability to decide when and how much to invest or withdraw.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Earn Bit Profit Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% HOURLY FOR 60 HOURS, 50% HOURLY FOR 30 HOURS, 200% HOURLY FOR 15 HOURS, 3000% AFTER 60 MINUTES, 8000% AFTER 30 MINUTES, 100000% AFTER 15 MINUTES
Min/Max: 35 / 100000
Referral: 10% - 5% - 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 41%
Last Payout: May 17th, 2024
Added: Mar 24th, 2023
Monitored: 424 days
Lifetime: 424 days
EarnBitProfit.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clients can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans. In 2023, the company decided to attract the working capital in the international market of financial investments. If you want to join us to consistently earn over a long time period all you need is just to register on our website and make an investment with a minimum restriction of only $35. Join us and You can get guaranteed profits as fast as 15 minutes.. And the deposits and withdrawals are processed instantly. We hope you will enjoy your profit.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Btcusdtfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
160% HOURLY FOR 4.5 HOURS, 560% HOURLY FOR 5.5 HOURS, 2500% HOURLY FOR 6.5 HOURS, 8600% HOURLY FOR 7.5 HOURS.
Min/Max: 35 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 35%
Last Payout: May 17th, 2024
Added: May 29th, 2023
Monitored: 358 days
Lifetime: 358 days
BtcUsdtFund.com provides a full investment service focused on the Bitcoin trading market and Forex trading market. We gives you the opportunity to achieve your financial freedom even though you do not have the experience to do so. Just register on our website, put the money into an account and enjoy the high profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investment Computer screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
5.05%- 6.5% Daily For 22 Business Days . 115%- 200% After 30 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5% up to12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: May 17th, 2024
Added: Apr 7th, 2024
Monitored: 44 days
Lifetime: 44 days
Our program is aimed at those who desire to become financially independent but are unable to do so due to a lack of financial understanding. Investment.Computer is a long-term program that is funded by Forex trading and investments in various funds and businesses. The money raised from these investments is used to improve our program and make it more stable over time. You can check our daily Forex statement on the statement page. Management on your private Forex or Crypto accounts are accepted. You need to pay 70% of the profit to us end of each week. We accept personal accounts with a balance of more than $20000. We can reduce or increase the risk according to your strategies and your account balance. You can see our daily trade statements on the website. Contact us for more details.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptorockpro.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
9% Daily for 13 Days, 12% Daily for 15 Days, 20% Daily for 10 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: May 20th, 2024
Added: May 16th, 2024
Monitored: 5 days
Lifetime: 5 days
You deserve the best returns on investment irrespective of your budget, schedule, or location. We provide you with the cryptocurrency for all your transactions and an investment plan that works. Whatever your need as regards to investment, deposit, and withdrawal, we have it all for you. Who we are We are a specialized team of experts involved in the sale of cryptocurrencies as we provide you with the best rate available. We make use of modern algorithms to offer you excellent service. Our professional brokers go out of their way to provide you with exceptional customer service. Personal information given on our site is 100% secure as we have devised an encrypted method to secure sensitive data. With several years of experience in the field of cryptocurrency and investments, you are rest assured of the best deals. We are available around 24/7, and your profit is accrued every day!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Vakfund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% after 1 day, 150% after 5 days, 250% after 10 days.
Min/Max: 10 / 20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
42
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 141% in profit
Last Payout: May 20th, 2024
Added: Dec 8th, 2023
Monitored: 165 days
Lifetime: 165 days
Vak fund investment solutions target direct investments across (predominantly) emerging markets to support tangible actors of the real economy active in cryptocurrency, forex trading, mining, energy and metals sectors. We are a multi-disciplinary team with countless years of experience within the investment universe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Pricelesscapital.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.30% - 0.35% daily for 30 - 90 days (deposit returned)
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 27th, 2024
Monitored: 24 days
Lifetime: 24 days
Priceless Capital is a distinguished hedge fund catering to investors with penchant for old-school elegance, offering investment opportunities aligned with their principles. We pride ourselves on our traditional approach to investment, providing a sanctuary for those who appreciate the timeless allure of financial stewardship. Our strategies encompass a blend of classic investment vehicles, meticulously curated to resonate with the discerning tastes of our clientele.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Revolux.live screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
24 HOURS 9 % FROM TO 20 %
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 7th, 2024
Monitored: 44 days
Lifetime: 44 days
Revolux is a leading force in the world of cryptocurrency, specializing in inter-exchange arbitrage. Established by a team of seasoned professionals with a shared passion for innovation and financial growth, our company is committed to revolutionizing the way individuals engage with and benefit from the dynamic crypto market.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Stakingi screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.05% - 0.5% daily for 7 - 365 days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 30th, 2024
Monitored: 52 days
Lifetime: 52 days
Stakingi aims both to strengthen the investment potential of our company and to enable thousands of users to earn on world wide markets with a strong and reliable partner like us. Our team of financial experts in trading, arbitrage and investing provide a wide range of income. Ensure clients highly profitable investment opportunities in current world market conditions. You invest, we take care of it! Become an investor today and earn with our fully automated investment program. Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Hourearning.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
78% HOURLY FOR 9 HOURS, 280% HOURLY FOR 8 HOURS, 780% HOURLY FOR 7 HOURS, 2800% HOURLY FOR 6 HOURS, 7800% HOURLY FOR 6 HOURS.
Min/Max: 35 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Aug 7th, 2023
Added: Feb 10th, 2023
Monitored: 183 days
Lifetime: 183 days
Hour Earning LTD Investment is an asset management firm which boasts a long investment history and superior track record, and integrates all the asset management capabilities management team and investment partners. Our company works in bitcoin mining and trading, the foreign exchange securities exchange, we always monitor and review your investment plan regularly and we will meet with you to check on the progress towards achieving your goals. Sustainable Wealth Creation has been our sole purpose. We aim to change investment for better, forever, for all. Our investment operation offers many pathways to sustainable wealth creation. Our investment, stewardship and advocacy experts are industry leaders in practice and philosophy. We aim to deliver Sustainable Wealth Creation that enriches investors, benefits society and preserves the environment. Our clients are at the heart of everything we do. Our wide range of investment specialists and our global reach allow us to offer an extensive set of capabilities. Our expertise has allowed us to become one of the world's largest asset managers with an AUM of $5.5 Billion. Our client-centric culture enables our dedicated team of investment professionals to singularly focus on creating the tailored solutions designed to help our clients meet their unique needs and objectives—both today and moving forward in the future. We allow investor from every country of the world, We are always open to any investors, regardless of their nationality, country of residence or social status. Join us in and secure yourself a long-term profit. You can invest by the most popular payment processors (such as BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT(trc20), BCH, DOGE, BNB, DASH, PerfectMoney and Payeer).
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitdepositname screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
350% AFTER 1 HOUR, 550% AFTER 1 HOUR, 1500% AFTER 1 HOUR, 2500% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 35 / 5500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Mar 25th, 2023
Added: Oct 1st, 2022
Monitored: 176 days
Lifetime: 176 days
BitDeposit.name is a cryptocurrency trading service company founded by senior bankers and traders who have worked in the banking industry and financial markets for more than 15 years. With the blockchain industry booming, this is the right opportunity for us to apply our resources, strategy, and technology to the emerging cryptocurrency market. Our company's mission is to provide all members with a reliable and profitable management system. We seek to grow and protect all of our client's asset investments in a way that maximizes profitability and trust. We have developed the most stable financial pledge system, which will help all our investors to convert assets into high-quality investments worry-free, and obtain stable and high-return passive interest income, which will take all the risks brought by currencies and transactions Completely excluded, is a real financial stability system. Our strong profitability will bring you the most unparalleled ease of life, don't hesitate to join us now
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS