citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 137% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 4th, 2022
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 640 days
Lifetime: 1402 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 153% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 4th, 2022
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 976 days
Lifetime: 988 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 110% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 4th, 2022
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1488 days
Lifetime: 2292 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Enterprise Investment screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% - 300% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 1-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jan 18th, 2022
Added: Nov 21st, 2021
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
ENTERPRISE INVESTMENT EXCHANGE LIMITED, has made trading more efficient, secure and lucrative for its users. It has added the best advantages to the portfolios of its traders. ENTERPRISE INVESTMENT EXCHANGE LIMITED is being introduced by a crypto trading platform that has received a highly positive response from crypto users. With the token, ENTERPRISE INVESTMENT EXCHANGE LIMITED, is going to provide more opportunities to the holders to enhance their profits in a long term. Investment Exchange is a solution that makes crypto trading better than ever, it has added several advantages and made the whole scenario better for every trader. It makes the most of the blockchain technology and gives it more substance which is conducive for every single trader. Take advantage of our unique benefits by investing in ENTERPRISE INVESTMENT EXCHANGE LIMITED. The most important thing about this project is that it is bringing its own Investment Exchange, so the users could achieve more. All the goals that you have set will be easily met with this crypto exchange. The high amount of bonus and return of investment would make all the investors wealthier than ever. ENTERPRISE INVESTMENT EXCHANGE LIMITED , Is a company registered in the UK that has all the legal steps and has a physical office in the UK. Company Number: 08243270
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Crypto Mining Energy Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
11% - 40% Daily For 10 Days, 300% - 800% After 10 Days, 200% After 1 Day.
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3-30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Jan 18th, 2022
Added: Nov 3rd, 2021
Monitored: 80 days
Lifetime: 80 days
Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is a unique blockchain enterprise that aims to increase the usage of solar energy in blockchain mining and other similar businesses all over the world. The goal is to lower the cost of crypto mining as well as the amount of energy used in the process, in order to preserve the environment from the negative effects of carbon emissions.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Tradebestltd.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 150% Daily For 2 Days, Up to 600% After 1 Day , Up to 2000% After 3 Days, Up to 5000% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1%-10%-20%-30%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2022
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 120 days
Lifetime: 120 days
TradeBest Ltd, is a fully-onchain, time-tested, battle-proven blockchain platform that decouples fund management from custodianship.It enables the best investors to manage both your BEP20 & ERC20 token funds without holding them. TradeBest cryptographically proves fund ROIs. It supports tokens, pools, staking, stocks, derivatives, LM, yield farming & any DeFi legos. By joining and investing in TradeBest Ltd, you will achieve the improvement of the quality of our platform as well as our token, which you will receive a profit, considering that our token is related to the investment plan. Our goal is to help people realize greater financial freedom by maximizing investment returns in minimal time. We connect investors from both sides of the expertise spectrum for their mutual benefit. We're democratizing investment funds for a creative world with fewer boundaries. Our dream and vision are for our investors to invest safely without the slightest stress. TradeBest is an online investment platform that was developed TRADEBEST LTD. It is registered in the UK and regulated under the financial laws of the Great Britain. This information can be verified on the British government registrar’s website.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcoin.limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1% - 25% Daily For 10 Days, 4.5% - 30% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 50 / 100000
Referral: 5% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jan 18th, 2022
Added: Sep 30th, 2021
Monitored: 114 days
Lifetime: 114 days
Bitcoin Limited is a highly professional and ambitious team of experts who know all the market movements and the currency code. Our team employs only traders who have a very high level of expertise in trading and have over 10 years of trading experience in the forex trading market. Our traders have been active in this market since the creation of Bitcoin and Altcoins, and we can assure you that your profit from us is 100%. You have chosen the best place to invest. The traders who work in our company are divided into several sections, some of them are in the Defi section and only observe new passwords with the ability to earn more than one thousand percent. We also have highly skilled traders who work with Price Action Classic and RTM, whose trades often run the risk of being too high with a success rate of 85% per trade. Vision Our goal is to become the most popular and advanced investment service in the world. Creativity and innovation - aimed at improving people's lives - have always been the key to our lasting success. Our guiding philosophy is to ensure that business development leads to greater efficiency in financing your future. Bitcoin Limited was incorporated in London in early 2014. Since then, the company has been effectively developing and providing the best API opportunities. Our goal is to improve the quality of services provided by Bitcoin Limited. The company is constantly working on innovations and regularly tests even the smallest aspects of the service. All of this is our main goal - we use the best traders that you can profit with confidence and without any knowledge of cryptocurrency trading.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
35
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 121% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 18th, 2022
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 249 days
Lifetime: 249 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

4deposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
66% After 1 Day ,90% After 6 Hours
Min/Max: 45 / 1000000
Referral: 3% - 7% - 15%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 18th, 2022
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
COIN 4 DEPOSIT LIMITED has gradually expanded from the stock market and foreign exchange market to the development of the cryptocurrency trading market through continuous change and innovation. We always firmly believe that only multi-dimensional research can enable us not to miss good opportunities in the ever-changing market, so as to stably obtain high profits. Therefore, our company brings together the best in various fields to form a "gold medal team": The investment analysis team consists of a group of experts with a large amount of professional knowledge and rich practical operations. Based on the latest information, they constantly change their investment methods and portfolios, and formulate different plans to diversify their investments in major cryptocurrency exchanges, stock markets, and foreign exchange markets to maximize profits. The security technical team, they specialize in fighting against sudden changes in the market, set up multiple plans before the market alarm signal occurs to avoid market risks. We're also set up a fund security system to ensure that all investors do not need to bear unnecessary when trading risk. All the teams work together in information technology, market analysis, security and other aspects to form a powerful and unique system, helping all investors to seize the market in the first time, seize profit opportunities, and obtain stability in a volatile market Income.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Norviksa.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4% - 6.5% daily Forever
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 14th, 2022
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
Banking services provided by Evolve Bank & Trust; Member FDIC. 2021 Norvik SA Inc. How does Norviksa calculate our average payment? Norviksa calculates and makes payments using our MoneyScience system, which analyzes your debt and targets the card with the highest interest charges, while also making at least the minimum due on all your connected cards. Norviksa also studies your checking account balance, your spending habits; and your recurring bills and adjusts payments to your goals and what you can afford. Our average payment was last calculated in April 2021, using data for users who enrolled between January 2020 and March 2021 and assuming users werent adding to their debt over the projected period. Payments always vary between users, because Norviksa tailors payments to your individual finances, debts and goals. How does Norviksa save money for users? One of the ways Norviksa saves money for our users is to lower the interest charges incurred while paying down debt. Norviksas MoneyScience system makes smart payments on your debts, making sure high-interest debt is paid down first, a method that lowers your interest charges. Norviksa also always pays at least the minimum due on all cards connected to Norviksa, making payments on time, so users also avoid late fees. When we calculate our users average potential savings, we use the difference between using Norviksa versus paying just the minimum due. We also assume users arent adding to their debt over the period were estimating savings. Average savings are calculated on an annual basis, and when we estimate lifetime savings, we use data for users who joined us between January 2020 and March 2021. The amount you save with Norviksa will vary based on several factors, including payments you make yourself, your credit card balances, APRs, other card charges and fees Norviksa cant control, and other activities. How do we get our 93% score? Norviksa uses standard industry practices to determine our customer satisfaction score. It's a metric used in all kinds of businesses to measure customer service and product quality. Businesses calculate their score by taking the number of satisfied customers (those who rated them 5 or higher) and dividing it by the total number of responses. As of November 2021, Norviksa's score of 93 out of 100 represents ratings provided by over 5,000 Norviksa users.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Pro Invest screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.1% - 3.3% Daily & 450% Weekly
Min/Max: 10 / 20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 11th, 2022
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. PRO Invest is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Fast Hour Crypto Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
1.49-2% hourly for 70 hours 5-8% hourly for 40 hours 12-18% hourly for 15 hours 150-300% after 1 day
Min/Max: 5 / 430000
Referral: 3%~5%~10%~30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15%
Last Payout: Sep 28th, 2021
Added: Apr 15th, 2021
Monitored: 167 days
Lifetime: 167 days
FastHourCrypto is a crypto AI trading company. We have independently designed a set of system that can help us earn considerable profit every hour,We distribute these profit to our investors, allowing you to have different levels of profit that immediately transfer to your account. This set of system requires numerous trading strategies and supporting operations, in addition to massive cash flow in order to generate profit.Our professional trading system can reduce your potential risk and maximum your return. We divide profit distributions into 6 different plans to be provided to different customers. All you need to do are just deposit and withdraw. You can withdraw your money one hour later after your deposit, and the payment is instant payout. we are guaranteed refunded at any time! If you are new user, we strongly suggest you to invest 5 dollar for testing. This procedure can help you to understand how fasthourcrypto actually works and you will withdraw your money one hour later.we are accept Bitcoin,Litcoin,Perfect Money,Litecoin,eth,dogecoin,bitcoin cash,trx.
Payeer
SSL DDOS
Cryptoandfuture screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
630% After 1 Day 3500% After 3 Days 20000% After 7 Days
Min/Max: 30 / 100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2021
Added: Aug 25th, 2021
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 112 days
Cryptoandfuture.com is an advanced investment platform located in London, England. It was established in February 2021. We are strictly engaged in trading and mining. We also have a large amount of investment and assets in ICO and foreign exchange, and we also buy signals from large exchanges. Our mining equipment is mainly located in Russia. At the same time, we also have an investment expert team and a risk control team. We invest in the cryptocurrency obtained from mining, and obtain the largest profit on the premise that the investment funds are safe/stable, so we can Ensure that all members investments are safe/stable/huge. In the past 2 years, we have obtained exciting profits through this investment model, so now we have established an investment company and developed an investment platform. We hope that through more people joining, expanding the scale of investment and increasing mining equipment, with a larger investment amount to obtain greater profits. Cryptoandfuture.com vision is to build a strong alliance and everlasting partnership with our investors; also leading them to financial Independence.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS