Yinksfund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150% After 1 day, 250% After 2 Days, 350% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
35
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 65%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Dec 16th, 2023
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 75 days
We invest in cryptocurrency blockchain assets which provide investors with a single access point to a diversified portfolio of crypto assets in an effort to achieve the best risk-adjusted returns in crypto asset investing. We offer a diversified range of active investment strategies across four main pillars: equities, fixed income, multi asset and alternatives. Our expertise covers the developed and emerging markets as well as public and private markets. We are a team of experienced and highly passionate entrepreneurs that have founded and operated over 60 market leading internet companies globally. We are very disciplined company builders and investors and understand how to efficiently grow companies. We believe value can only be created through a rigorous focus on execution, operational excellence and constant innovation. Our investment team is responsible for day-to-day investment activities and cooperation with our external capital managers. The team is made up of experienced portfolio managers and analysts, and our investment activities are monitored by a separate risk team that reports about activities to the executive management board and the board of directors.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
149.36.50.xxx
Feb 29th, 2024 00:42:39
God Bless You Guys.
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
169.150.196.xxx
Feb 29th, 2024 00:37:29
YOU GUYS ARE REALLY GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO.
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
167.71.55.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:17:16
Sent February 27th @ 04:00 AM To : 33bQvfgtnhyujik8bvgmkiQWQXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from YINKSFUND $3,900.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
107.155.21.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:14:33
Sent February 27th @ 12:14 PM To : cArftyRhbvgmkiQWQqjuikrmBXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from YINKSFUND $1,800.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
129.205.124.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:02:28
Sent February 27th @ 04:17 AM To : 14mkjE4kyhQqjuikrmkiujhyrXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from YINKSFUND $800.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 18:35:19
good morning paying!
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
102.89.32.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:58:50
your platform is one of the fastest and honest i ever seen!
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
102.89.34.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:52:08
When you make a mistake, you fix it.
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
88.202.99.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:30:41
this works like magic!
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
103.90.227.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 03:22:20
No Regrets And I Don't Think I Ever Will.
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
95.56.254.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 02:50:45
We Keep Moving Forward!
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 22:36:19
Sent February 26th @ 04:17 AM To : 14mkjE4kyhQqjuikrmkiujhyrXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from YINKSFUND $11,000.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
45.14.71.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 22:32:04
SAVINGS IS ACCUMULATING MONEY FOR FUTURE USE
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
50.212.190.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 19:15:18
My Friends Now Look Up To Me
Very Good xxxxx@protonmail.com
37.252.13.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 18:34:20
How Do You Guys Do It?
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 18:12:36
You've Won Me Over That's It!
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
88.202.99.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 16:20:53
I WILL TELL YOU HOW TO BECOME RICH TODAY
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 26th, 2024 21:14:21
25.02.24 09:25 Account Transfer 1959 Sent Payment: 1959 USD to account U172173XX From U45705009. Batch: 8286127XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 26th, 2024 17:27:08
GOOD JOB
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
208.78.41.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 19:41:53
22.02.24 16:18 Account Transfer 1732 Sent Payment: 1732 USD to account U191717XX From U45705009. Batch: 9297291XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
149.88.98.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 19:00:42
22.02.24 14:39 Account Transfer 717 Sent Payment: 717 USD to account U303729XX From U45705009. Batch: 8137175XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@zohomail.com
172.98.68.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 18:19:40
22.02.24 11:27 Account Transfer 233 Sent Payment: 233 USD to account U490256XX From U45705009. Batch: 9178236XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@mailfence.com
104.129.57.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 16:01:47
22.02.24 07:42 Account Transfer 597 Sent Payment: 597 USD to account U917823XX From U45705009. Batch: 7490256XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
157.55.39.xxx
Feb 22nd, 2024 20:35:13
21.02.24 19:00 Account Transfer 1827 Sent Payment: 1827 USD to account U581029XX From U45705009. Batch: 7126392XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
149.88.98.xxx
Feb 20th, 2024 20:06:02
19.02.24 13:41 Account Transfer 92 Sent Payment: 92 USD to account U917281XX From U45705009. Batch: 7291034XX. Memo: Payout From YINKSFUND

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code