Vakfund screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% after 1 day, 150% after 5 days, 250% after 10 days.
Min/Max: 10 / 20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
36
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 71%
Last Payout: Feb 28th, 2024
Added: Dec 8th, 2023
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
Vak fund investment solutions target direct investments across (predominantly) emerging markets to support tangible actors of the real economy active in cryptocurrency, forex trading, mining, energy and metals sectors. We are a multi-disciplinary team with countless years of experience within the investment universe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
149.36.50.xxx
Feb 29th, 2024 00:41:13
God Bless You Guys.
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
169.150.196.xxx
Feb 29th, 2024 00:38:41
YOU GUYS ARE REALLY GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO.
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 22:41:21
Sent February 27th @ 01:04 AM To : 14Sbnhuytgf4AmklioredswujXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from VAKFUND $12,100.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
167.71.55.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:19:31
Sent February 27th @ 07:02 AM To : 17A4cvburffgtyYmnjui89kokXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from VAKFUND $4,200.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
107.155.21.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:14:45
Sent February 27th @ 11:12 PM To : bcAmnjuhyt854mkoluytQqjuiXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from VAKFUND $1,500.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
129.205.124.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 20:03:32
Sent February 27th @ 12:12 AM To : 14mkjE4kyhQqjuikrmkiujhyrXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from VAKFUND $500.00 Transaction Confirmed.
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 18:19:51
i wish people could only believe!
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
102.89.32.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:58:46
being broke is vanity,financial freedom is vanity....choose your vanity!
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
102.89.32.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:53:45
You set a high bar with this one.
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
88.202.99.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 17:32:55
i joined this platform to get a side income but the yields were and is more than just a parttime job..
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
103.90.227.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 03:22:21
I'm Glad I Made The Move.
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
95.56.254.xxx
Feb 28th, 2024 02:50:45
I Confidently Pay My Bills.
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
45.14.71.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 22:38:16
AN INVESTMENTS REQUIRES PUTTING CAPITAL TO WORK
Very Good xxxxx@yahoo.com
50.212.190.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 19:15:26
These Acts Of Yours Are Inhuman.
Very Good xxxxx@protonmail.com
37.252.13.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 18:34:20
These Aren't False Claims.
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 18:06:56
I Owe You A Treat.
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 16:57:16
INVEST WITH PURPOSE
Very Good xxxxx@proton.me
88.202.99.xxx
Feb 27th, 2024 16:20:35
SPEND EACH DAY TRYING TO BE A LITTLE WISER THAN YOU WERE WHEN YOU WOKE UP
Very Good xxxxx@mailnesia.com
172.93.51.xxx
Feb 26th, 2024 21:05:13
25.02.24 19:17 Account Transfer 1827 Sent Payment: 1827 USD to account U303769XX From U45059051. Batch: 8132175XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@tutanota.com
208.78.41.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 19:40:37
22.02.24 15:17 Account Transfer 1827 Sent Payment: 1827 USD to account U303729XX From U45059051. Batch: 8137175XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@aol.com
149.88.98.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 19:02:58
22.02.24 13:38 Account Transfer 729 Sent Payment: 729 USD to account U191717XX From U45059051. Batch: 9297291XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@zohomail.com
172.98.68.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 18:19:42
22.02.24 10:26 Account Transfer 241 Sent Payment: 241 USD to account U812540XX From U45059051. Batch: 8103567XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@mailfence.com
104.129.57.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2024 16:01:09
22.02.24 06:41 Account Transfer 591 Sent Payment: 591 USD to account U810356XX From U45059051. Batch: 6812540XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@outlook.com
157.55.39.xxx
Feb 22nd, 2024 20:36:09
21.02.24 03:00 Account Transfer 1920 Sent Payment: 1920 USD to account U621926XX From U45059051. Batch: 8593517XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
149.88.98.xxx
Feb 20th, 2024 20:06:17
19.02.24 12:40 Account Transfer 95 Sent Payment: 95 USD to account U829153XX From U45059051. Batch: 6271782XX. Memo: Payout From VAKFUND

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code