citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
98
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 170% in profit
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2022
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 948 days
Lifetime: 1710 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 143% in profit
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2022
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1796 days
Lifetime: 2600 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Crytocoins screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150%-200% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 30 / 6000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
52
5
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Nov 25th, 2022
Added: Sep 1st, 2022
Monitored: 86 days
Lifetime: 86 days
The best trading robots run by professionals! crytocoins.biz offers its investors the best investment conditions. Trading robots created by professionals are not wrong. Together with the analytical department and professional control, robots show the maximum possible profit. Our company is actively developing and every day we improve our trading robots. At the moment, they are completing the beta testing stage and entering the European market.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinsunion Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
9% Daily for 14 days, 15% Daily for 10 days, 150% After 7 days, 200% After 5 days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Nov 23rd, 2022
Added: Oct 19th, 2022
Monitored: 38 days
Lifetime: 38 days
Coinsunion is a global crypto investment management company. Our staff has extensive experience in the entire crypto investment market chain and more. this includes separate legal existence, limited liability, flexibility in taxation, and simplicity in operation, enabling a holding company more feasible to purchase or invest in other businesses. This Business has market-controlling principles that promote Business growth, get potential, and cope with economic slowdown if causing any uncertainty.Our company has all the above features that allure us to open up a new window to potential investors. Our desire to help people achieve themselves in areas of life that really matter is the inspiration behind the creation of the company.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trust Crypto Invest screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.30% DAILY FOR 650 DAYS 3.00% DAILY FOR 150 DAYS 7.00% DAILY FOR 80 DAYS 15.0% DAILY FOR 50 DAYS
Min/Max: 50 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15%
Last Payout: Nov 23rd, 2022
Added: Jun 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 156 days
Lifetime: 156 days
We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business that goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from CRYPTO is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investments in the cryptocurrency market. CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENT LIMITED is registered in the UK, our main business involves cryptocurrency automatic trading, and trust management services are carried out on a legal basis. We allocate our investments to various portfolios, participate in the mining of cryptocurrencies and earn profits from them. We have made tremendous progress since our inception.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitdepositname screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
350% AFTER 1 HOUR, 550% AFTER 1 HOUR, 1500% AFTER 1 HOUR, 2500% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 35 / 5500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Nov 25th, 2022
Added: Oct 1st, 2022
Monitored: 56 days
Lifetime: 56 days
BitDeposit.name is a cryptocurrency trading service company founded by senior bankers and traders who have worked in the banking industry and financial markets for more than 15 years. With the blockchain industry booming, this is the right opportunity for us to apply our resources, strategy, and technology to the emerging cryptocurrency market. Our company's mission is to provide all members with a reliable and profitable management system. We seek to grow and protect all of our client's asset investments in a way that maximizes profitability and trust. We have developed the most stable financial pledge system, which will help all our investors to convert assets into high-quality investments worry-free, and obtain stable and high-return passive interest income, which will take all the risks brought by currencies and transactions Completely excluded, is a real financial stability system. Our strong profitability will bring you the most unparalleled ease of life, don't hesitate to join us now
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Royal Casino Funds screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.5% Daily For 365 Business Days, 3% Daily For 100 Days, 5% Daily For 45 Days, 10% Daily For 20 Business Days, 20% Daily For 10 Business Days, 150% After 1 Business Day, 200% After 3 Business Days, 300% After 7 Business Days, 400% After 15 Business Days,
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 15% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 8%
Last Payout: Nov 25th, 2022
Added: Nov 1st, 2022
Monitored: 25 days
Lifetime: 25 days
Royal Casino Funds Ltd is a well-respected investment company that helps investors earn reliable profits on the basis of investment in Popular Casinos and gambling. For over a decade, our company has been consistently providing our clients with top-notch experience. Building on the work of our professional gamblers who never stop upgrading our system, we have evolved into a member of a huge circle of trusted Casinos Like The Empire Casino, Sun City, The Bellagio, WinStar World Casino, Foxwoods Resort Casino, The Hippodrome Casino, Casino Baden-Baden, Casino de Monte-Carlo, The Venetian, that provide investment plans based on gambling globally. During our course, we educate new players on how to win their casino games. Having a stable and consistently expanding winning record in the various gambling platforms of United Kingdom, United States of America, China, South Africa, Germany, Monaco, France and Russia , we take great pride in participating in the elite circle of companies that provide investors with investment platforms of extreme reliability. Royal Casino Funds Ltd is a well-trusted name in the gambling scene of the United Kingdom, United States of America, China, South Africa, Germany, Monaco, France and Russia . Occasionally it becomes hard to overcome the strict security requirements because we always pull through and handle it in a professional manner. This is one of the leading reasons behind our decision to increase our workforce back in 2010, and transfer our core business to the online domain. Judging from the results, we can safely say that this was the best choice we‘ve ever made.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1

New Programs

Jesket.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4% daily for 30 Days, 5% daily for 25 Days
Min/Max: 50 / ?
Referral: 5%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Nov 16th, 2022
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
Jesket has a formidable future in the multi-billion dollar protective bunker market. We respond quickly to all market requests: we improve standard models of private bunkers and create new types of bomb shelters that become best sellers in the shelter market. This approach makes us a reliable partner and supplier. Efficient management decisions and inflow of investment funds allow us to expand technological processes and create new production lines. Thanks to the fast execution of all contracts, Jesket has a high profit performance. This allows us to fulfill all obligations to our investors and partners and to invest in our development.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Callista.club screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.5% - 1.5% daily floating accrual for 300 Days (Principal Is...
Min/Max: 10 USDT, 0.005 BTC, 0.1 ETH, 0.3 LTC, 200 DOGE / 50000
Referral: 10% - 5% - 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Nov 16th, 2022
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
We work through corporate accounts and also store funds in cold wallets. It allows us to manage capital in different parts of the world with absolute security and transparency. We provide access to investment to each user. We use software called Excellent Trader (ET). It was designed specifically for Callista Club. This software allows to analyze various types of scenarios in the crypto market and build accurate algorithms with successful results. We provide an opportunity for every investor to get profit using our unique opportunities.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Con Technology screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.21% hourly 24 hours, 2.1%- 41% daily for 10 -30 days, 300%...
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 1%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Nov 13th, 2022
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
The emergence of artificial intelligence (AI) could potentially be one of the most significant events in human history. Modern machines are already improving in data interpretation, pattern recognition and the search for more effective ways to perform tasks. Top tech companies are working hard on new breakthroughs that could overshadow what has been achieved so far. There are huge incentives to achieve and maintain leadership positions in this area, and investors who support its leading players can expect huge rewards in the long run. Before you get into individual stocks that could potentially be winners in artificial intelligence, it's worth establishing some concepts and trends to better understand why AI has so much potential. This will allow you to identify and understand investment opportunities in this space. As AI technology continues to evolve, the number of use cases and the impact on industries will only grow. The exact development of the artificial intelligence market is difficult to predict because it is uncharted territory and includes a huge number of variables, but the technology is already creating value and paving the way for new innovations and is still in a nascent state relative to its potential. For those looking to invest in tech companies, further development and implementation of machine learning algorithms represents a potentially huge catalyst for growth and has a good chance of becoming the most important tech trend of this century.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 57%
Last Payout: Oct 14th, 2022
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 146 days
Lifetime: 146 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1