citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 129% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 8th, 2021
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 463 days
Lifetime: 1225 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 144% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 8th, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 799 days
Lifetime: 811 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 8th, 2021
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1311 days
Lifetime: 2115 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trade Investments screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
4.2-10.5% hourly!
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 0.5% - 30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: Jun 8th, 2021
Monitored: 51 days
Lifetime: 51 days
TRADE INVESTMENTS LTD, aims to provide absolutely everyone with the opportunity to purchase a fast-growing EXS token and invest it in the activities of professional traders, without any effort or time wasting. The platform will increase the availability of modern innovative technologies to all investors, cutting costs by using the best traders and modern software solutions. Investors confirm it is difficult to find highly qualified investment managers, who can be entrusted with their funds. It is important to be able to effectively use the latest computer technologies, such as large data processing, machine learning, DMA (direct memory access), numerical and algorithmic investment methods and other technologies to successfully invest money. It is also important for investors to get the possibility of investing small amounts in successful investment funds and strategies. We help you to earn an hourly and reliable profit by investing in our platform.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
10
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 75%
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Kostasinv screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days, 200% After 3 Days, 450% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
8
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 53%
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Our approach is to invest in the forex market, cryptocurrency trading and focusing on quality assets, targeting high quality mining and oil & gas assets, both for principal investment and advisory roles in South East Asia, Central Asia & Europe, Africa & South America. We constantly strive to build long-term, mutually beneficial relationships with quality management teams and strategic investors. Our dedicated team of investment and advisory professionals take a hands-on approach to all of our projects and transactions. We are one of Europe’s leading private investment firms. Our strategic, finance and management expertise enable us to build world class businesses either from existing brands or from the ground up.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptoltd.trade screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 20% Daily For 10 Days,Up to 500% After 10 Days,250% After 1 Day.
Min/Max: 20 / 50000
Referral: 3%-20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
We are building the most complete ecosystem for crypto traders. Our mission is to bring for retail traders a trading platform of institutional-grade quality — and beyond. We are providing everything needed to be successful in crypto trading, all in one single place. Our team is building a secure, efficient, and easy-to-use blockchain-based platform providing solutions for the common pitfalls faced by crypto traders. Our goal is to integrate seemlessly with the centralized and decentralized world of cryptocurrencies under a unified blockchain ecosystem, which will inaugurate a new era for the financial industry to make it truly transparent, fair and efficient. By investing in our project, you will achieve a safe and stable profit and also help us to better promote this project. We have designed the best platform with artificial intelligence that gives a very significant profit to our customers. Problems & Challenges Crypto trading common pitfalls This is not that opportunities are missing: precisely the number of opportunities is tremendous in crypto trading compared to traditional markets. But the ability to catch them is the real issue as traders are not having the right tools at their disposition. -There is an overall lack of transparency in crypto asset management. It makes it difficult for investors to give their trust. -To build your bots, the solutions available demand you to make it from scratch. That requires a high level of expertise and makes it accessible to only a few people. -Beginners in trading are not able to find quality and relevant information to improve their knowledge and their skills. -It’s difficult for crypto traders to make the difference between quality signal providers and scam. Same thing applies for trading models and algorithms. -Trading requires many different tools, accounts and services, jumping from browsers to browsers or tabs to tabs. -The world of DeFI is still difficult to understand for many, there are too much tools and service available, which creates a confusion. -Bots or signal providers always ask traders to pay even when there is no profits. This does not look fair and this is not how it is supposed to be in asset management.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
10
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 108% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 104 days
Lifetime: 104 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Coinice Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
5-7% daily!
Min/Max: 10 / 500000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 29th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
COINICE.com is a private online cryptocurrency investment company that has been legally registered in United Kingdom in 2019. Previously several years we provided lucrative investment services to private clients and have honed our knowledge of how to do business with a small attracted capital. Within that period we have formed our own trading strategy in different markets with the elements of high financial security. The main goal of our work is the safety of funds, and only the following our task is to make high profits. We are the one of few companies which provides an opportunity to earn money on the crypto currency market. Collaboration with us is the guarantee of your stability!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Padrino.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
18% hourly forever, 44% hourly for 10 hours, 1450%
Min/Max: 1 / 1000000
Referral: 7%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 29th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
If you’re looking for a trustworthy platform to grow your capital, you’re in the right spot! Padrino is an excellent trust management platform, where you get the service with satisfaction. You don’t have to worry about any other thing, as we offer you a get-paid hourly service with minimum deposit as low as $1. Interest is applied to your account every hour. Once it has been added to your account balance, you can either reinvest or you can withdraw anytime.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Nexa Trade screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.47% hourly for 42 Hours ; 1.83% hourly for 62 Hours ; 1.58% hourly for 82 Hours ;1.86% hourly for 102 Hours
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 2% to 4%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 29th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Welcome to the website of NEXA TRADE Limited! If you find yourself here, you are definitely in search of reliable and profitable investment. Yes, you are just at the right place! Our company offers trust assets management of the highest quality on the basis of foreign exchange and profitable trade through Bitcoin exchanges. There is no other worldwide financial market that can guarantee a daily ability to generate constant profit with the large price swings of Bitcoin. Proposed modalities for strengthening cooperation will be accepted by anyone who uses cryptocurrency and knows about its fantastic prospects. Your deposit is working on an ongoing basis, and makes profit everyday with the ability to withdraw profit instantly. Join our company today and start making high profits!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Coinsexports screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
Fixed 620% After 1 Day, Hourly 3700% After 2 Days, Fixed 6600% After 4 Days, Daily 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 2%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 8%
Last Payout: Jul 17th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 82 days
Lifetime: 82 days
CoinsExports LTD is a diversified investment company established in 2019 with company number No.12678553, headquartered in the United Kingdom. The fields we are involved in include: cryptocurrency, foreign exchange, stock market and ICOs. We have a team of experts, traders and analysts from a wide range of investment industries, all of whom have more than 5 years of experience in their respective industries, and Has very deep experience in investment transactions. At the same time, we have an advanced AI system and big data analysis system, combined with key information, current BTC trading prices, trading volumes and trading strategies, the system will provide the most appropriate advice (short selling or buying long), plus rich experience Of investment experts, we believe that this will be the best combination, investors funds will not have any risk, and we will provide safe and stable profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1