Tradebestltd.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 150% Daily For 2 Days, Up to 600% After 1 Day , Up to 2000% After 3 Days, Up to 5000% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1%-10%-20%-30%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 24th, 2021
Monitored: 33 days
Lifetime: 33 days
TradeBest Ltd, is a fully-onchain, time-tested, battle-proven blockchain platform that decouples fund management from custodianship.It enables the best investors to manage both your BEP20 & ERC20 token funds without holding them. TradeBest cryptographically proves fund ROIs. It supports tokens, pools, staking, stocks, derivatives, LM, yield farming & any DeFi legos. By joining and investing in TradeBest Ltd, you will achieve the improvement of the quality of our platform as well as our token, which you will receive a profit, considering that our token is related to the investment plan. Our goal is to help people realize greater financial freedom by maximizing investment returns in minimal time. We connect investors from both sides of the expertise spectrum for their mutual benefit. We're democratizing investment funds for a creative world with fewer boundaries. Our dream and vision are for our investors to invest safely without the slightest stress. TradeBest is an online investment platform that was developed TRADEBEST LTD. It is registered in the UK and regulated under the financial laws of the Great Britain. This information can be verified on the British government registrar’s website.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcoin.limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1% - 25% Daily For 10 Days, 4.5% - 30% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 50 / 100000
Referral: 5% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 30th, 2021
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
Bitcoin Limited is a highly professional and ambitious team of experts who know all the market movements and the currency code. Our team employs only traders who have a very high level of expertise in trading and have over 10 years of trading experience in the forex trading market. Our traders have been active in this market since the creation of Bitcoin and Altcoins, and we can assure you that your profit from us is 100%. You have chosen the best place to invest. The traders who work in our company are divided into several sections, some of them are in the Defi section and only observe new passwords with the ability to earn more than one thousand percent. We also have highly skilled traders who work with Price Action Classic and RTM, whose trades often run the risk of being too high with a success rate of 85% per trade. Vision Our goal is to become the most popular and advanced investment service in the world. Creativity and innovation - aimed at improving people's lives - have always been the key to our lasting success. Our guiding philosophy is to ensure that business development leads to greater efficiency in financing your future. Bitcoin Limited was incorporated in London in early 2014. Since then, the company has been effectively developing and providing the best API opportunities. Our goal is to improve the quality of services provided by Bitcoin Limited. The company is constantly working on innovations and regularly tests even the smallest aspects of the service. All of this is our main goal - we use the best traders that you can profit with confidence and without any knowledge of cryptocurrency trading.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
29
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 81%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 162 days
Lifetime: 162 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Invest.accountants screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
4.2% hourly for 24 hours (deposit included), 4.38% - 8.35% hourly for 24 hours (Principal Included), Up To 55% Hourly For 24 Hours (Principal Included)
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 1% - 40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 20th, 2021
Added: Sep 9th, 2021
Monitored: 48 days
Lifetime: 48 days
Founded in 2011, INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD exists to connect manufacturers, distributors and wholesalers to retailers around the world. As the B2B ecommerce sector is growing rapidly, passing the $1 trillion mark in 2021, the company aims to serve an industry twice as big as B2C supporting an online sales shift of higher-order values. INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD provides an opportunity to shop, ship and transact with potential partners under one roof in an ultra secure and transparent blockchain marketplace. Buyers and sellers can connect and trade products on a marketplace that is safe and exclusively built for the local B2B industry. INVEST ACCOUNTANCY LTD offers its users the performance, confidentiality, governance, and required processing power they would need before trusting their assets and data to an unseen, commonly shared platform. Using a series of open and globally distributed ledgers, marketplace users can insure validation of interactions that take place between themselves and their customers, partners and suppliers. By participating in Invest Accountsncy Ltd, in addition to the hourly profit you receive from us, you can become our partner in this global project.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trade London Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% - 300% After 1 Day, 150% - 1000% After 3 Days, 400% - 2000% After 5 Days, 1500% - 5000% After 10 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2021
Added: Sep 11th, 2021
Monitored: 46 days
Lifetime: 46 days
TRADE LONDON LTD, an intelligent software system based on Python AI that allows any trader in the cryptographic assets and other industries to access a dashboard that monitors and analyzes real-time data on the cryptographic market. Analyzes. Trade London is based on Cogia patented technology that uses semantic indexing and online data structure using pattern recognition and artificial intelligence. In addition, the system offers news, prices and messages. Similar to Bloomberg Information Provider in traditional financial markets, we want to become the equivalent information provider in the cryptocurrency market - not as unique as Bloomberg, but open to the mass market. This system is able to detect very high trades and very high risk to risk ratio, as well as the actual market movement itself based on software analysis. This system has been working for almost two years and we have achieved very brilliant results during these years. You do not need to have knowledge to plan a software, by subscribing to our site and investing, you will receive daily profits. TRADE LONDON LTD seeks to help traders identify opportunities and risks and create greater security when operating in this new market. Designed by traders for traders, Trade London intends to silence misinformation that casts doubt on cryptocurrencies. By acting as a guide in this space, we add a layer of analysis and more reliability to the market and create a more intuitive experience overall. The main problem in the current emergence of cryptography is the lack of quality and verifiable information about cryptographic markets. There is a lot of noise that makes it difficult for the market for both veterans and newcomers to get close and move. This problem is completely solved and minimized by artificial intelligence.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS