Monkey.investments screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
51% - 350% Daily For 2 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 1% to 50%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 14th, 2022
Added: Apr 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 33 days
Lifetime: 33 days
MONKEY LTD enables investors to have a simple and effective way to get a reliable profit. Investors invest their funds based on the successful completion of pre-agreed project milestones. This eliminates the risk of a complete failure of the investment. The benefits they are waiting to receive are allocated to the crypto protocol with stable performance and distributed among the users of the platform. For Investors: -Provide a comprehensive investment platform that provides strong access, transparency and security for investors. -Funding, support and accountability to entrepreneurs and project builders -Bring trust to the global investment market Ensure that the crypto space becomes a safer investment hub for everyone -Providing a milestone-based budget, guaranteed on the China blockchain, will become a non-negotiable standard in secure digital currency investing. -A user-friendly platform in which investors can receive their profits with security and peace of mind. Governance Monkey LTD is deposited into the platform governance pool, to give investors voting power in project related decision making. NFT Minting NFTs is minted to act as user ID-Access Cards for users to access project exclusive features like tiered investor chat or stores contractual data like vesting periods. Funding Opportunities
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investinucentre screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
750% After 1 Day 2000% After 3 Days 10000% After 5 Days 700% After 1 Hour 3800% After 18 Hours 500% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 30 / 500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: May 23rd, 2022
Added: Apr 5th, 2022
Monitored: 51 days
Lifetime: 51 days
At Last - PROVEN Rock Solid Investment Platform with Expert Strategies to Earn YOU Passive Income in ANY Economy 10 Top Trading Experts Lead the Way. Anyone Can Earn QUICK PROFITS. Investinucentre Limited specializes in Trading and Investment Services. We're registered in the UK under #13756575. Houratm's 10 Professional Trading Experts have created our unique strategy that is earning BIG PROFITS for our members. This platform empowers you to maximize profits while minimizing risk. This is the true path to passive income you can take to the cryptocurrency. Improve your lifestyle, pay bills, buy a new car, move to the best neighborhood, send kids to university, or RETIRE YOUNG. Simply by leveraging the remarkable trading platform here at investinucentre. Earn consistently impressive earnings not found elsewhere.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bit Hour Funds screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.12% - 1.25% hourly for 92 hours ,4% - 9% hourly for 48 hours, 10% - 19% hourly for 24 hours,
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 3%-5%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: May 22nd, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Welcome to Bithourfunds Limited. We are an organization focused on the cryptocurrency market. We can make the most amazing profits in the digital currency trading movement. Headquartered in Hong Kong in 2021, bithourfunds.com is already becoming the world's fastest-growing blockchain technology company. our investors need little to no trading experience at all. With bithourfunds, investors choose one of our three simple investment plans, make a deposit and sit back while our experts take the control. bithourfunds official website is fully automated. Our clients can enjoy the first time experience. If you want to enter the world of online digital currency trading through exchanges or cloud mining, then you are on the right track. Using bithourfunds online investment platform is both profitable and safe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcryptodeposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
5% hourly for 70 hours 12.5% hourly for 48 hours 45% hourly for 20 hours 3000% after 1 hour 6000% after 1 hour 90000% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 45 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: May 23rd, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Bitcryptodeposit.com Is the foundation made up of private and public investors providing worldwide Crypto Currencies Exchange Mining and Trading services, escrow, and a scalable system of distributed computing. If you like the idea of starting online trades in the Forex and Cryptocurrency markets, Bitcryptodeposit.COM will be your best investment carrier which will work without sleep, Our powerful computing system is optimized for the issuance of Bitcoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Tether, and other most common decentralized cryptocurrencies. We have researched and developed a brand-new high-frequency arbitrage, zero-risk trading strategy robot, which enables us to easily double the assets, even dozens of times, hundreds of times in the most complex cryptocurrency transactions. growth of. We are using the latest strategies for new training, competition, and elimination of robots, which will allow our investment institutions to fully capture the profiteering opportunities in the capital market, yes, yes, we are using technology to realize and give me all the investment the best passive income experience.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bullbear Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
100.1% - 1500% After 1 Hour
Min/Max: 50 / ?
Referral: 0.05%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: May 21st, 2022
Added: Apr 18th, 2022
Monitored: 38 days
Lifetime: 38 days
Founded in 2017, BULLBEAR LIMITED is a lending and investment protocol that meets the working capital needs of small and medium-sized enterprises in developing economies, thereby helping them meet their orders. Do big global companies like IKEA, Walmart and so on. We supply the US dollar. 100 million invoices in the real world With an in-depth awareness of pain points and issues faced by SMEs, in 2021, we started developing a blockchain-based decentralized finance protocol that will harness the massive liquidity pool of the crypto world to meet the working capital needs of SMEs globally by tokenizing real-world invoices and bringing them on-chain into the Defi space. Mainnet has launched on 31 Jan 2022 The untapped opportunity in trade finance is of the order of $ 1.7 trillion and by connecting buyers, suppliers, insurance service providers, and investors through a seamless platform, BULLBEAR LIMITED aims to transform and amplify global trade for healthy economic growth. By investing in BULLBEAR LIMITED, in addition to helping our company and the global economy, you can make a significant profit.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS