Kostasinv screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days, 200% After 3 Days, 450% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
8
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 53%
Last Payout: Jul 29th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Our approach is to invest in the forex market, cryptocurrency trading and focusing on quality assets, targeting high quality mining and oil & gas assets, both for principal investment and advisory roles in South East Asia, Central Asia & Europe, Africa & South America. We constantly strive to build long-term, mutually beneficial relationships with quality management teams and strategic investors. Our dedicated team of investment and advisory professionals take a hands-on approach to all of our projects and transactions. We are one of Europe’s leading private investment firms. Our strategic, finance and management expertise enable us to build world class businesses either from existing brands or from the ground up.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jul 13th, 2021 04:42:37
Sent JUl. 12 @ 10:00 AM To: 37haasbropee77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $6320.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jul 12th, 2021 09:10:31
Sent JUl. 11 @ 02:00 PM To: 70qwqnuzxukg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $1080.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
40.91.94.xxx
Jul 12th, 2021 05:30:46
Sent JUl. 11 @ 09:00 AM To: 41knmvisxrfh77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $2528.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
40.91.94.xxx
Jul 9th, 2021 11:46:14
Sent JUl. 08 @ 02:44 PM To: 80zukobebokx77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $1907.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.26.205.xxx
Jul 9th, 2021 04:39:36
Sent JUl. 08 @ 08:34 AM To: 99jinxonyxxx77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $16857.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
3.66.226.xxx
Jul 8th, 2021 09:10:42
Sent JUl. 07 @ 01:54 PM To: 93fytbhgaswv77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $3005.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
3.8.21.xxx
Jul 8th, 2021 07:02:26
Sent JUl. 07 @ 08:34 AM To: 28bghmjnxsxu77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $3755.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 04:29:34
10.06.21 12:14 Account Transfer - 1350 Sent Payment: 1350 USD to account U6352418XX from U29757879. Batch: 6254187XX. Memo: Payout from Kostasinv
1

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code