Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
37
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 138% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2022
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 285 days
Lifetime: 285 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.4.227.xxx
Feb 11th, 2022 08:54:14
Very Good THANKS SO MUCH, PAYMENT ARE JUST BEEN MADE SO FAST
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
130.185.119.xxx
Feb 11th, 2022 06:20:55
I just wanted to let you know how much you have always make me happy.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Feb 11th, 2022 05:00:32
You are an invaluable member of the team.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
149.19.224.xxx
Feb 11th, 2022 04:03:35
Keep up the great work!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.140.131.xxx
Feb 11th, 2022 03:04:10
Thank you for setting a great example for your coworkers.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
149.19.224.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 12:11:49
09.02.22 05:48 Account Transfer - 49000 Sent Payment: 49000 USD to account U3890453XX from U24426726. Batch: 9088790XX. Memo: Payout from Degeninv
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 08:52:08
Thank you for setting a great example for your coworkers.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
181.114.192.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 07:45:24
Sent FEB. 09 @03:30AM To:45vbgftryhuj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $431.16Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 07:15:00
Thank you for being so flexible.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.85.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 06:09:05
07.02.22 04:16 Account Transfer - 26000 Sent Payment: 26000 USD to account U6755409XX from U24426726. Batch: 5655430XX. Memo: Payout from Degeninv
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Feb 10th, 2022 05:35:16
Sent FEB. 09 @01:30AM To:31hjnmkloper77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $215.11Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
5.252.161.xxx
Feb 9th, 2022 05:08:26
Sent FEB. 08 @09:30AM To:29cvbghnjmki77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $127.16Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
68.235.33.xxx
Feb 6th, 2022 21:10:04
I’M PROUD OF THE WAY YOU OPERATE. YOU ARE DOING SO MUCH BETTER DAY BY DAY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
82.102.24.xxx
Feb 5th, 2022 01:30:51
AM SO GLAD BEING ONE OF THE INVESTORS HERE, I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
51.15.54.xxx
Feb 4th, 2022 11:47:46
03.02.22 05:56 Account Transfer - 63000 Sent Payment: 63000 USD to account U7878665XX from U24426726. Batch: 9000743XX. Memo: Payout from Degeninv
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jan 28th, 2022 06:11:38
Sent JAN. 27 @10:30AM To:36nmjklopzxc77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $555.18 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Jan 26th, 2022 03:51:21
You always know just what to say.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Jan 21st, 2022 05:04:36
Wow! Just when I thought your work couldn’t get any better!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.60.92.xxx
Jan 14th, 2022 07:19:09
Sent JAN. 13 @11:30AM To:50cdsewaqxcv77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $568.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
177.22.88.xxx
Jan 14th, 2022 05:21:41
Sent JAN. 13 @09:30AM To:41mjkiopluyg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $126.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
159.223.93.xxx
Dec 28th, 2021 04:53:59
Sent DEC. 27 @08:30AM To:49nbhgytrfdw77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $6612.16Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
74.208.85.xxx
Dec 21st, 2021 03:00:30
WISH YOU THE BEST IN EVERYTHING YOU DO
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
109.105.39.xxx
Dec 20th, 2021 09:56:13
Not paying, they write experiences by themselves
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Dec 17th, 2021 11:37:08
16.12.21 03:45 Account Transfer - 10000 Sent Payment: 10000 USD to account U8931548XX from U24426726. Batch: 2580014XX. Memo: Payout from Degeninv
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Dec 14th, 2021 10:52:03
13.12.21 04:43 Account Transfer - 7 Sent Payment: 7 USD to account U3481254XX from U24426726. Batch: 2580014XX. Memo: Payout from Degeninv

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code