Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
28
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 64%
Last Payout: Sep 25th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 131 days
Lifetime: 131 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 11:58:43
Sent SEP. 23 @ 01:22 PM To: 20gfyucgdftds77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $210.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.124.232.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 11:56:34
YOU DO THIS WITH PASSION THAT IS WHY IT IS A SUCCESS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 10:28:19
Thank you for everything you have done so far.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
15.228.15.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 10:08:43
YOU HAVE EARNED THE TRUST, ADMIRATION AND RESPECT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
89.222.182.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 08:44:52
Kudos to your dedication!This company is very honest.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
190.107.224.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 08:36:31
ANOTHER CREDIT ALERT AGAIN! REALLY DOING GREAT BY KEEPING TO TIME.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
172.105.43.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 06:50:14
I AM ALL THAT I AM BECAUSE OF YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AND DEDICATED WORK ETHICS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.139.107.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 05:39:41
Kudos to your efforts!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
144.91.86.xxx
Sep 24th, 2021 04:39:03
TAKE A STEP AND STOP DREAMING ...I JUST RECEIVED ANOTHER PAYMENT AGAIN...TOO REAL!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 13:00:35
YOU HAVE DONE AN EXEMPLARY JOB WELL DONE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
209.190.27.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 12:36:55
Thank you for your contributions towards achieving our company goals.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
188.166.162.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 11:22:42
YOU HAVE PROVED ME WRONG, WITH GOOD RESULT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
148.251.249.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 09:51:25
He set a high back with this one.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
78.141.225.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 08:05:30
TWO THUMBS UP! GOT MY PAYMENT IN FULL
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
128.199.184.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 07:35:47
This is true above and behold.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.32.124.xxx
Sep 23rd, 2021 06:30:21
I THINK IM VERY LUCKY BEING ONE OF THE INVESTORS HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
96.95.164.xxx
Sep 22nd, 2021 04:41:10
GIVE THE WORLD THE BEST YOU HAVE, AND THE BEST WILL COME TO YOU!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
144.91.114.xxx
Sep 21st, 2021 06:23:06
Sent SEP. 20 @ 08:44 AM To: 30cjtarbdjyf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $230.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 17th, 2021 12:55:15
Sent SEP. 16 @ 02:33 PM To: 27gjkaxdbgrt77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $100.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 17th, 2021 09:15:52
Sent SEP. 16 @ 10:44 AM To: 12olpadesbhg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $200.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
15.228.9.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:25:49
YOU’RE REALLY WORKING HARD IN PAYING US SO QUICK
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
178.128.216.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:07:53
You have shown us some really commendable skills for which I can only put out the best appreciation words for you.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 06:59:53
I must agree that you blow me every day with your dedication and good work.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 10th, 2021 09:02:35
Sent SEP. 09 @ 01:16 PM To: 50hgjdwszxs77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $2120.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
194.150.74.xxx
Sep 10th, 2021 05:49:46
YOU PLAY A CRUCIAL ROLE IN MY LIFE

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code