Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
41
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 396% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 25th, 2022
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 380 days
Lifetime: 380 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.42.55.xxx
May 14th, 2022 06:29:55
13.05.22 05:46 Account Transfer - 54000 Sent Payment: 54000 USD to account U8932178XX from U29277289. Batch: 9038392XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
May 13th, 2022 10:44:21
You're a great example to others.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
May 13th, 2022 10:06:19
You should be proud of yourself.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
191.242.177.xxx
May 13th, 2022 06:56:31
You have a good head on your shoulders.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
34.105.151.xxx
May 13th, 2022 06:39:37
Sent MAY. 12 @ 02:37 PM To: 60xeftgyhujl40cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $40000.20 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
May 13th, 2022 05:23:44
You're great at figuring stuff out.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
May 12th, 2022 12:23:53
When you make a mistake, you fix it.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.83.144.xxx
May 12th, 2022 12:17:33
Sent MAY. 11 @ 10:30 AM To: 49lijmhbgfvd50cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $54000.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
5.9.201.xxx
May 12th, 2022 11:13:47
11.05.22 05:32 Account Transfer - 37000 Sent Payment: 37000 USD to account U7867441XX from U29277289. Batch: 5533908XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
95.179.218.xxx
May 12th, 2022 09:36:41
Your ability to recall random factoids at just the right times is impressive.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.214.9.xxx
May 12th, 2022 08:38:49
Things have definitely been crazy lately, but you’re crushing it!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
May 12th, 2022 06:57:42
It’s incredible how often you go above and beyond.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
217.69.12.xxx
May 11th, 2022 14:07:54
10.05.22 07:21 Account Transfer - 2550 Sent Payment: 2550 USD to account U7832740XX from U29277289. Batch: 4480174XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
217.14.194.xxx
May 11th, 2022 10:54:00
Sent MAY. 10 @ 01:00 PM To: 30vrthungfcx40cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $30000.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.83.144.xxx
May 11th, 2022 08:33:39
Amazing job on that project — I really mean it.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
186.1.206.xxx
May 11th, 2022 07:39:33
Sent MAY. 10 @ 08:00 AM To: 43aswoplhtyg60cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $60000.18 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.214.9.xxx
May 11th, 2022 05:00:05
Not everyone is as creative as you — I mean it!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
May 10th, 2022 10:32:28
THANKS FOR ALWAYS BEING ABLE TO HELP OUT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
169.150.196.xxx
May 10th, 2022 10:08:59
TWO THUMBS UP FOR THE BOSS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
146.70.105.xxx
May 10th, 2022 09:47:57
YOU ALWAYS FIND A WAY TO WORK IT OUT WELL
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.223.95.xxx
May 9th, 2022 07:25:57
THANKS SO MUCH, YOU ARE GREAT.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
37.120.137.xxx
May 9th, 2022 06:55:02
YOU ARE ALWAYS QUICK TO SHOW INITIATIVE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
May 6th, 2022 13:01:56
You’re really good at cheering people up!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
148.251.66.xxx
May 6th, 2022 08:56:06
05.05.22 04:52 Account Transfer - 2850 Sent Payment: 2850 USD to account U7390216XX from U29277289. Batch: 8932081XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.4.227.xxx
May 6th, 2022 04:27:38
WHEN YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, YOU FIND A WAY TO MAKE IT BETTER.

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code