Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
10
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 58%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 60 days
Lifetime: 60 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.190.30.xxx
May 24th, 2021 11:55:12
Sent MAY. 20 @ 09:44 AM To: 74vgfnmjaswq77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $2275.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
142.54.171.xxx
May 20th, 2021 12:34:13
Sent MAY. 19 @ 12:21 PM To: 62bbvaswxcfd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $530.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.143.81.xxx
May 18th, 2021 10:14:08
Sent MAY. 17 @ 11:53 AM To: 57nvujshgats77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $170.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.143.81.xxx
May 18th, 2021 08:28:50
Sent MAY. 17 @ 09:53 AM To: 17nytbvgxsze77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1470.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
175.215.17.xxx
May 17th, 2021 11:20:45
Sent MAY. 16 @ 12:59 PM To: 28lmkjhiujnt77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $269.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
66.42.67.xxx
May 17th, 2021 07:41:18
Sent MAY. 16 @ 11:39 AM To: 43szzaswdefx77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $534.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
159.89.29.xxx
May 17th, 2021 04:02:41
Sent MAY. 16 @ 08:40 AM To: 63ujiefdxcds77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $993.18 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.29.xxx
May 4th, 2021 08:17:14
03.05.21 12:47 Account Transfer - 15900 Sent Payment: 15900 USD to account U4711057XX from U29277289. Batch: 3654128XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
167.99.245.xxx
Apr 21st, 2021 04:12:00
20.04.21 09:47 Account Transfer - 1680 Sent Payment: 1680 USD to account U4177725XX from U29277289. Batch: 1435721XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.32.79.xxx
Apr 16th, 2021 07:33:20
TOGETHER LET US SCALE NEW HEIGHTS AND MAKE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE.
1

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code