New Listings

May 8th, 2021

Topgular screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
9.5% Daily Forever | 10% Daily Forever | 10.5% Daily Forever | 11% Daily Forever | 11.5% Daily Forever | 12% Daily Forever
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 8th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
TopGular is a Profit Generating Tool which produces regular profits by our secretly set Autotrade bot. Our bots are researched and integrated with expert algorithms, which makes sure we generate regular profit at a Win ratio of 99%. Be free to invest safely with us and expand your wealth volume.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cme.legal screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
100.1% - 1100% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 0.05% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 8th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD is a different kind of blockchain Investment project founded with the purpose of increasing the use of solar energy in blockchain mining and other related industries worldwide. The aim is to reduce the cost of crypto mining and power consumption in the mining process in order to protect the environment from the adverse impacts of carbon release. By investing in CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD, you both help the environment and have a good profit for you, and help us move the company with more power. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd, utilizes the new x21s algorithm to minimize energy consumption in blockchain mining and make it more affordable for everyone. As the title suggests, Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is looking to develop a new kind of crypto mining ecosystem that involves the use of affordable & green solar energy for improving the efficiency and reducing the cost for blockchain/crypto mining operations. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is a team of technology, software, mechanics and hardware engineers in the cryptocurrency and mining currency market who know how to make a profit at the end of the day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

May 6th, 2021

Mining Forever screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% after one day
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3%~10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
Mining-Forever Limited is a cloud mining platform that offers users across the world access to share its computing services. We understand the rigor people go through to achieve the prestigious status of miners. The entire process of setting up and hosting mining machines after spending a lot to purchase it can be a daunting task to undergo even for the best of us. That is why Mining-Forever Limited exists to help take off a large chunk of the burden from you. We have highly professional team of engineers who have carefully handpicked mining equipment of top quality that would help you work side by side with other mining pools such as Binance Pool and Antpool. We are efficient and professional. We are committed to ensuring that we etch our name on the sands of time when it comes to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. While on this noble journey, we want you on board. With over 6 years experience in the industry, we have garnered enough knowledge and a number of satisfied miners utilizing our computing power resources all over the world. Registered in the capital city of London with company number #13193687 Mining Forever Limited enjoys legitimacy and has spread her mining tentacles to Iceland, China, Russia, Iran and Canada. No matter where you are in the world, we got you covered with our computing power. We have greatly reduced your mining task to just tracking and monitoring the cryptocurrency market and building your mining rewards.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Oxenusd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% After 1 day, 320% After 2 days, 450% After 3 days, 580% After 4 days, 700% After 5 days, 810% After 6 days, 1000% After 7 days
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
oxenusd.com is a company of professionals whose goal is to provide all conditions conducive to increasing capital and passive earnings of our partners. Our experts have thought through and created a profitable algorithm for working with financial assets. We painstakingly worked and created an investment mechanism that includes several highly profitable instruments with an excellent perspective. At the moment, we are opening our platform and giving new partners the opportunity to prove themselves. At the same time, we continue to develop our product and plan to expand our capabilities. oxenusd.com is a good source of income for both experienced and novice investors who want to secure long-term passive income.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Tredex Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
100.80% - 103% after 1 Day, 16% - 17% daily for 7 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Kingofbtc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.5% hourly or 104-135% after 1 day!
Min/Max: 10 / 20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
Welcome to the website of KING OF BTC. As one of the world's leading Dividend markets, we are open for business 24/7. Whether you are a company seeking to raise finance, an investor looking to deploy your capital or a professional adviser working with market participants, you will find everything you need here. you can earn from where you stay without taking more risk. We developed our system to give you passive income using different investment plans. We made the advanced tools available for all standards of users and reduced the risk factors in investment platforms. Now we enhanced the branches over various growing factors in the cryptocurrency market. Using highly sophisticated tactics, our experienced trading team will continuously analyze the strategies and work to grow your investments constantly. Our specialists guarantee you profit by all out total transparency to settle on better choices.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Apr 30th, 2021

Dreamdeposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
280% After 10 Minutes 350% After 30 Minutes 470% After 1 Hour
Min/Max: 10 / 30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 30th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
Dream Deposit is a registered company in the United Kingdom, Our main business is Forex & Crypto Exchange,Coins trading and Crypto mining industry, Our team already work on trading since 2019, Our engineers and experts will design accurate trading plans to meet customer profit requirements every day. Dream Deposit will also invest in a variety of ICO projects to maximize profits, and your profits will be diversified and stable at Dream Deposit. I'm Dream Deposit's Director, my name is Mike Jonathan, we've been preparing for a year, and our engineers, our trading experts, our customer service people are ready to deal with all kinds of customer problems. Our goal is to help customers risk free from the cryptocurrency market to complete trading and achieve target profits. You don't need any skills, you only need to spend the minimum 10 dollars to start your investment, and test whether Dream Deposit is your partner willing to cooperate for a long time, and you will get the highest profit available. And we pay instantly,no wait, only need to wait 1 seconds to get the money in your wallet. You can earn money through affiliate program. You can get 10%~15% Commission. If you invite your friends or family members to make investment plans through your link, you can also build your own team to promote Dream Deposit,you will obtain long-term stable income. We accept Bitcoin, Ethereum, Perfect Money,Payeer Currently.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Micro Trading screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
7-8% daily!
Min/Max: 20 / 150000
Referral: 3-7%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 30th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
SMART MICRO TRADING LTD is not an ordinary investment or financial management company but a dedicated team of highly skills and educated professional traders with more than ten years of experience. Our extensive knowledge and well-documented economic experience in financial markets and deal-making businesses are what sets us apart from our competitors. Our motto, 'yes we can,' encourages us to do what we do best even in today's harsh and unstable financial market. We believe that being successful isn't about making short-term returns but creating a profitable portfolio of long-term customers who are confident enough in our abilities and financial decisions, even if that means a few losses in the short term. We have the experience to make financial decisions based on facts on the cryptocurrency market and extensive analysis of events in the present, past, and future. We use a reliable trading network of experts to analyze the cryptocurrency market and generate our revenues from the daily and long-term trades on the cryptocurrency market. That's why we trade seven days a week and share profits among our investors for seven days a week, even on weekends and holidays
Bitcoin
SSL DDOS

Apr 29th, 2021

Bitavo screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.15% HOURLY FOR 96 HOURS/ 3.52% HOURLY FOR 72 HOURS/ 4.5% Hourly For 48 Hours/ 7.83% Hourly For 24 Hours/ 6% DAILY FOREVER
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5%-1%-0.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 29th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
Looking for highest returns on your investments? bitavo.biz is an automatic online investment platform, part of bitavo.biz, team of professional traders focusing mainly on Bitcoin and other crypto currencies trading over multiple Exchanges and markets. Thanks to the extraordinary diversification of our investments, we are able to deliver steady income for our investors. Thanks to our company, you can become an investor in the network without any specialist knowledge. You can become a partial shareholder of bitavo.biz, which we buy with a minimum investment of 0.0025 BTC and start earning from Every Hour. Just choose one of the four investment plans depending on the amount you want to invest.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Apr 28th, 2021

Coinsexports screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Fixed 620% After 1 Day, Hourly 3700% After 2 Days, Fixed 6600% After 4 Days, Daily 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 2%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 9th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
CoinsExports LTD is a diversified investment company established in 2019 with company number No.12678553, headquartered in the United Kingdom. The fields we are involved in include: cryptocurrency, foreign exchange, stock market and ICOs. We have a team of experts, traders and analysts from a wide range of investment industries, all of whom have more than 5 years of experience in their respective industries, and Has very deep experience in investment transactions. At the same time, we have an advanced AI system and big data analysis system, combined with key information, current BTC trading prices, trading volumes and trading strategies, the system will provide the most appropriate advice (short selling or buying long), plus rich experience Of investment experts, we believe that this will be the best combination, investors funds will not have any risk, and we will provide safe and stable profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Apr 26th, 2021

Bestpick.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.08% - 3.5% hourly for lifetime / 10.3% - 14% hourly for 10 hours / 108% - 170% after 1 day / 575% after 3 days / 1450% after 6 days / 2950% after 9 days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 26th, 2021
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
Cryptocoins for the future In the coming year, the motto of financial-tech developers is going to be "cryptocoins for everything!" Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), which introduce new cryptocurrencies to the world, have raised $4 billion so far, mostly in the last year and that has turned them into a craze of their own. A future in which each of us has our own personal currency remains improbable. But one in which each big tech platform issues a token as the coin of its realm is probably not far off. Who we are The Bestpick is managing and building digital currencies. The Company is engaged in the business of advising, investing in, trading and developing proprietary source code for digital assets with diversified exposure to digital asset markets. The Company's core services include investment and trading in the digital asset market and investing in a manner that diversifies exposure to the growing class of digital assets. Our main profit comes forth out of trading with cryptocurrencies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcoreal screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% After 1 day; 502% After 3 days; 820% After 5 days; 1105% After 7 days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 26th, 2021
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
Many investors who are interested in maintaining and increasing their capital, participate in trading on the Forex exchange, concluding transactions in person or transferring money to the trust management of more experienced traders. Both methods have the right to exist, but in the first case, the investor must thoroughly understand all the processes taking place on the trading terminal, be able to effectively use financial Analytics, develop a profitable trading strategy and be psychologically prepared for both success and quite probable failures. The second method is more rational if the investor is not an expert in the field of exchange trade, has no time or desire to study all the details of work on the currency exchange, but is ready to invest free funds in order to generate income. In this case, the fundamental factor of success will be the choice of a reliable partner, who has already proved the right to trust from customers with his successful long-term activity. One such company is bitcoreal.com, whose main objective is to generate the maximum possible profit using various trading tools, is tireless analytical work, highly qualified specialists of different profiles: traders, analysts, experts on the global economy, managers, developers, programmers etc. well-coordinated work of the whole team of employees, based on the interaction and responsiveness to the slightest changes in market conditions, is key to the overall success of our company.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinplus screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
38.00% hourly for 4 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 88.00% hourly for 4 hours; 124.00% hourly for 4 hours;
Min/Max: 10 / 15000
Referral: 6%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 26th, 2021
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
coinplus.pw is an investment company based in the United Kingdom with a clear focus on emerging markets across select sectors that focus on developing and investing in Energy resources and Stock market sectors which are viewed as the sectors of growth over the coming eras as the global population continues to increase rapidly. We aim to create values and ensure strong financial returns by sourcing for the most attractive investments opportunities in emerging markets. coinplus.pw is guided by a distinguished Board of Directors and by an experienced Management Team with diverse business backgrounds and strong sense of commitment. We are committed to investment in the long term and generating value for our shareholder based on sustainability, best ethical practices and integrity. At Bloomhatch, we believe in the importance of values. Values that define who we are and shape the way we conduct business. Values that are derived from our commitment to our core principles of foresight, innovation, excellence, prudence and trust.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Blockial screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
42% Hourly for 4 hours,51% Hourly for 4 hours,75% Hourly for 4 hours,117% Hourly for 4 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 15000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 26th, 2021
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
blockial.xyz has developed to become one of the leaders in the high-technology field. Highly profitable investments in high-tech start-ups require marketing insights, expert and business knowledge and quite a lot of different indicators reflecting real value of investments. This may come in the form of additional funding that will help boost our chances of achieving business success. Our ultimate goal is to help come up with high-end tools for more secure networks, improved profitability, and seamless operations. Toward this end, we welcome like-minded individuals and groups to join us in our efforts to help start-up technology businesses achieve their full potentials - by investing with us.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Blockial screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
42% Hourly for 4 hours,51% Hourly for 4 hours,75% Hourly for 4 hours,117% Hourly for 4 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 15000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 26th, 2021
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 13 days
blockial.xyz has developed to become one of the leaders in the high-technology field. Highly profitable investments in high-tech start-ups require marketing insights, expert and business knowledge and quite a lot of different indicators reflecting real value of investments. This may come in the form of additional funding that will help boost our chances of achieving business success. Our ultimate goal is to help come up with high-end tools for more secure networks, improved profitability, and seamless operations. Toward this end, we welcome like-minded individuals and groups to join us in our efforts to help start-up technology businesses achieve their full potentials - by investing with us.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS