instantpayltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
300% After 3 Hour; 650% After 1 Day; 3000% After 2 Day; 8500% After 3 Day.
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 3%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
109
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 35%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 17th, 2020
Monitored: 486 days
Lifetime: 486 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Fast Hour Crypto Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.49-2% hourly for 70 hours 5-8% hourly for 40 hours 12-18% hourly for 15 hours 150-300% after 1 day
Min/Max: 5 / 430000
Referral: 3%~5%~10%~30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: Apr 15th, 2021
Monitored: 63 days
Lifetime: 63 days
FastHourCrypto is a crypto AI trading company. We have independently designed a set of system that can help us earn considerable profit every hour,We distribute these profit to our investors, allowing you to have different levels of profit that immediately transfer to your account. This set of system requires numerous trading strategies and supporting operations, in addition to massive cash flow in order to generate profit.Our professional trading system can reduce your potential risk and maximum your return. We divide profit distributions into 6 different plans to be provided to different customers. All you need to do are just deposit and withdraw. You can withdraw your money one hour later after your deposit, and the payment is instant payout. we are guaranteed refunded at any time! If you are new user, we strongly suggest you to invest 5 dollar for testing. This procedure can help you to understand how fasthourcrypto actually works and you will withdraw your money one hour later.we are accept Bitcoin,Litcoin,Perfect Money,Litecoin,eth,dogecoin,bitcoin cash,trx.
Payeer
SSL DDOS
Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
10
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 60%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cme.legal screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
100.1% - 1100% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 0.05% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: May 8th, 2021
Monitored: 40 days
Lifetime: 40 days
CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD is a different kind of blockchain Investment project founded with the purpose of increasing the use of solar energy in blockchain mining and other related industries worldwide. The aim is to reduce the cost of crypto mining and power consumption in the mining process in order to protect the environment from the adverse impacts of carbon release. By investing in CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD, you both help the environment and have a good profit for you, and help us move the company with more power. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd, utilizes the new x21s algorithm to minimize energy consumption in blockchain mining and make it more affordable for everyone. As the title suggests, Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is looking to develop a new kind of crypto mining ecosystem that involves the use of affordable & green solar energy for improving the efficiency and reducing the cost for blockchain/crypto mining operations. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is a team of technology, software, mechanics and hardware engineers in the cryptocurrency and mining currency market who know how to make a profit at the end of the day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinsexports screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Fixed 620% After 1 Day, Hourly 3700% After 2 Days, Fixed 6600% After 4 Days, Daily 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 2%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 50 days
Lifetime: 50 days
CoinsExports LTD is a diversified investment company established in 2019 with company number No.12678553, headquartered in the United Kingdom. The fields we are involved in include: cryptocurrency, foreign exchange, stock market and ICOs. We have a team of experts, traders and analysts from a wide range of investment industries, all of whom have more than 5 years of experience in their respective industries, and Has very deep experience in investment transactions. At the same time, we have an advanced AI system and big data analysis system, combined with key information, current BTC trading prices, trading volumes and trading strategies, the system will provide the most appropriate advice (short selling or buying long), plus rich experience Of investment experts, we believe that this will be the best combination, investors funds will not have any risk, and we will provide safe and stable profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS