citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 126% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 419 days
Lifetime: 1181 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 143% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 755 days
Lifetime: 767 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 100% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1267 days
Lifetime: 2071 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
forexprofits.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 100 Days, 5% Daily For 40 Days, 10% Daily For 20 days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 40 Days, 1000% After
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
59
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 15th, 2021
Monitored: 120 days
Lifetime: 120 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
hourrich.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.15%-1.5%
HOURLY
For 90 Hours
Min/Max: $10 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
103
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 38%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 7th, 2020
Monitored: 494 days
Lifetime: 494 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trade Investments screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
4.2-10.5% hourly!
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 0.5% - 30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: Jun 8th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
TRADE INVESTMENTS LTD, aims to provide absolutely everyone with the opportunity to purchase a fast-growing EXS token and invest it in the activities of professional traders, without any effort or time wasting. The platform will increase the availability of modern innovative technologies to all investors, cutting costs by using the best traders and modern software solutions. Investors confirm it is difficult to find highly qualified investment managers, who can be entrusted with their funds. It is important to be able to effectively use the latest computer technologies, such as large data processing, machine learning, DMA (direct memory access), numerical and algorithmic investment methods and other technologies to successfully invest money. It is also important for investors to get the possibility of investing small amounts in successful investment funds and strategies. We help you to earn an hourly and reliable profit by investing in our platform.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
7
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 26%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 28 days
Lifetime: 28 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Kostasinv screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days, 200% After 3 Days, 450% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
8
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
Our approach is to invest in the forex market, cryptocurrency trading and focusing on quality assets, targeting high quality mining and oil & gas assets, both for principal investment and advisory roles in South East Asia, Central Asia & Europe, Africa & South America. We constantly strive to build long-term, mutually beneficial relationships with quality management teams and strategic investors. Our dedicated team of investment and advisory professionals take a hands-on approach to all of our projects and transactions. We are one of Europe’s leading private investment firms. Our strategic, finance and management expertise enable us to build world class businesses either from existing brands or from the ground up.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptoltd.trade screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Up to 20% Daily For 10 Days,Up to 500% After 10 Days,250% After 1 Day.
Min/Max: 20 / 50000
Referral: 3%-20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
We are building the most complete ecosystem for crypto traders. Our mission is to bring for retail traders a trading platform of institutional-grade quality — and beyond. We are providing everything needed to be successful in crypto trading, all in one single place. Our team is building a secure, efficient, and easy-to-use blockchain-based platform providing solutions for the common pitfalls faced by crypto traders. Our goal is to integrate seemlessly with the centralized and decentralized world of cryptocurrencies under a unified blockchain ecosystem, which will inaugurate a new era for the financial industry to make it truly transparent, fair and efficient. By investing in our project, you will achieve a safe and stable profit and also help us to better promote this project. We have designed the best platform with artificial intelligence that gives a very significant profit to our customers. Problems & Challenges Crypto trading common pitfalls This is not that opportunities are missing: precisely the number of opportunities is tremendous in crypto trading compared to traditional markets. But the ability to catch them is the real issue as traders are not having the right tools at their disposition. -There is an overall lack of transparency in crypto asset management. It makes it difficult for investors to give their trust. -To build your bots, the solutions available demand you to make it from scratch. That requires a high level of expertise and makes it accessible to only a few people. -Beginners in trading are not able to find quality and relevant information to improve their knowledge and their skills. -It’s difficult for crypto traders to make the difference between quality signal providers and scam. Same thing applies for trading models and algorithms. -Trading requires many different tools, accounts and services, jumping from browsers to browsers or tabs to tabs. -The world of DeFI is still difficult to understand for many, there are too much tools and service available, which creates a confusion. -Bots or signal providers always ask traders to pay even when there is no profits. This does not look fair and this is not how it is supposed to be in asset management.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Bitincome Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
8% - 9% - 10% Daily forever
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 10th, 2021
Monitored: 5 days
Lifetime: 5 days
We aim to be a global organization that constantly stays a step ahead in dealing with change, creates new value, and contributes broadly to society. Bitincome ltdconducts business activities in a wide range of industries on a global scale, with its business units, an initiative and regional organizations all over the world working closely together. Strategically and organically integrating our robust business foundation and our diverse, high-level functions, we create new values by staying a step ahead.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Hourdoge.live screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
12% Hourly for 10 hours, 15% Hourly for 10 hours, 17% Hourly for 10 hours, 25% Hourly for 10 hours
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 20%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 1st, 2021
Monitored: 14 days
Lifetime: 14 days
hourdoge.live is a legally registered Private Limited Company which was founded at 2020 in London (England). and transformed into an open joint-stock company in order to provide access for everyone to financial products offered by hourdoge.live. The investment management potential created by the professionals working with the Company had been the underlying reason of the transformation. Since hourdoge.live has demonstrated outstanding performance and significantly expanded its assets in the previous period, the decision was made to start offering its investment products via specialized online services. The Company is not a member, associate or subdivision of any other organization, so it is free to make totally independent decisions. Our team of full-time financial experts ensures effective and quick analysis of the current financial situation. Our mission is to provide every person the opportunity to gain maximal profit from investing at minimal risk.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Aristo Global Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2% daily for 100 Days, 170% after 15 Dyas, 600% after 60 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 1st, 2021
Monitored: 14 days
Lifetime: 14 days
Aristoglobal ltd is a private online investment company that has been legally registered in the United Kingdom. Aristoglobal ltd is a quite experienced and promising company in the field of fiduciary management and long-term investments. Combining different techniques and strategies contribute to earnings, beneficial cooperation and orderly development. The most developed area of Aristoglobal ltd activity is multicurrency trading on the Forex market. The company technical department has put into practice unique software for multicurrency trading in automatic mode. This helps us to track the movement of price charts, select the most optimal entries for Forex profits and maximize profitability. Trading experience and fundamental analysis are the basis of our trade, we also try to abide scrupulously our own principles of risk management and coordinate the work of our trader's team.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam


Currently there are no items in the Scam listing using PerfectMoney