citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 126% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 382 days
Lifetime: 1144 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cme.legal screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
100.1% - 1100% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 0.05% - 35%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 8th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD is a different kind of blockchain Investment project founded with the purpose of increasing the use of solar energy in blockchain mining and other related industries worldwide. The aim is to reduce the cost of crypto mining and power consumption in the mining process in order to protect the environment from the adverse impacts of carbon release. By investing in CRYPTO MINING ENERGY LTD, you both help the environment and have a good profit for you, and help us move the company with more power. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd, utilizes the new x21s algorithm to minimize energy consumption in blockchain mining and make it more affordable for everyone. As the title suggests, Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is looking to develop a new kind of crypto mining ecosystem that involves the use of affordable & green solar energy for improving the efficiency and reducing the cost for blockchain/crypto mining operations. Crypto Mining Energy Ltd is a team of technology, software, mechanics and hardware engineers in the cryptocurrency and mining currency market who know how to make a profit at the end of the day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 143% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 718 days
Lifetime: 730 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 100% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1230 days
Lifetime: 2034 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
forexprofits.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 100 Days, 5% Daily For 40 Days, 10% Daily For 20 days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 40 Days, 1000% After
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
59
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 15th, 2021
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
hourrich.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.15%-1.5%
HOURLY
For 90 Hours
Min/Max: $10 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
103
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 38%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 7th, 2020
Monitored: 457 days
Lifetime: 457 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
se7en.systems screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
7.77% x 777hrs + 77.77% of deposit back
Min/Max: 8 / 777778
Referral: 0.77%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 148% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Jul 9th, 2020
Monitored: 304 days
Lifetime: 305 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
instantpayltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
300% After 3 Hour; 650% After 1 Day; 3000% After 2 Day; 8500% After 3 Day.
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 3%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
109
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 35%
Last Payout: Apr 1st, 2021
Added: Feb 17th, 2020
Monitored: 447 days
Lifetime: 447 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
10
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 19%
Last Payout: May 9th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 23 days
Lifetime: 23 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinsexports screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
Fixed 620% After 1 Day, Hourly 3700% After 2 Days, Fixed 6600% After 4 Days, Daily 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 2%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 9th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
CoinsExports LTD is a diversified investment company established in 2019 with company number No.12678553, headquartered in the United Kingdom. The fields we are involved in include: cryptocurrency, foreign exchange, stock market and ICOs. We have a team of experts, traders and analysts from a wide range of investment industries, all of whom have more than 5 years of experience in their respective industries, and Has very deep experience in investment transactions. At the same time, we have an advanced AI system and big data analysis system, combined with key information, current BTC trading prices, trading volumes and trading strategies, the system will provide the most appropriate advice (short selling or buying long), plus rich experience Of investment experts, we believe that this will be the best combination, investors funds will not have any risk, and we will provide safe and stable profits.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Topgular screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
9.5% Daily Forever | 10% Daily Forever | 10.5% Daily Forever | 11% Daily Forever | 11.5% Daily Forever | 12% Daily Forever
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 8th, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
TopGular is a Profit Generating Tool which produces regular profits by our secretly set Autotrade bot. Our bots are researched and integrated with expert algorithms, which makes sure we generate regular profit at a Win ratio of 99%. Be free to invest safely with us and expand your wealth volume.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Mining Forever screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% after one day
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3%~10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
Mining-Forever Limited is a cloud mining platform that offers users across the world access to share its computing services. We understand the rigor people go through to achieve the prestigious status of miners. The entire process of setting up and hosting mining machines after spending a lot to purchase it can be a daunting task to undergo even for the best of us. That is why Mining-Forever Limited exists to help take off a large chunk of the burden from you. We have highly professional team of engineers who have carefully handpicked mining equipment of top quality that would help you work side by side with other mining pools such as Binance Pool and Antpool. We are efficient and professional. We are committed to ensuring that we etch our name on the sands of time when it comes to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. While on this noble journey, we want you on board. With over 6 years experience in the industry, we have garnered enough knowledge and a number of satisfied miners utilizing our computing power resources all over the world. Registered in the capital city of London with company number #13193687 Mining Forever Limited enjoys legitimacy and has spread her mining tentacles to Iceland, China, Russia, Iran and Canada. No matter where you are in the world, we got you covered with our computing power. We have greatly reduced your mining task to just tracking and monitoring the cryptocurrency market and building your mining rewards.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Oxenusd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% After 1 day, 320% After 2 days, 450% After 3 days, 580% After 4 days, 700% After 5 days, 810% After 6 days, 1000% After 7 days
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 6th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
oxenusd.com is a company of professionals whose goal is to provide all conditions conducive to increasing capital and passive earnings of our partners. Our experts have thought through and created a profitable algorithm for working with financial assets. We painstakingly worked and created an investment mechanism that includes several highly profitable instruments with an excellent perspective. At the moment, we are opening our platform and giving new partners the opportunity to prove themselves. At the same time, we continue to develop our product and plan to expand our capabilities. oxenusd.com is a good source of income for both experienced and novice investors who want to secure long-term passive income.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam


Currently there are no items in the Scam listing using PerfectMoney