Kostasinv screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days, 200% After 3 Days, 450% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
8
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: May 19th, 2021
Monitored: 29 days
Lifetime: 29 days
Our approach is to invest in the forex market, cryptocurrency trading and focusing on quality assets, targeting high quality mining and oil & gas assets, both for principal investment and advisory roles in South East Asia, Central Asia & Europe, Africa & South America. We constantly strive to build long-term, mutually beneficial relationships with quality management teams and strategic investors. Our dedicated team of investment and advisory professionals take a hands-on approach to all of our projects and transactions. We are one of Europe’s leading private investment firms. Our strategic, finance and management expertise enable us to build world class businesses either from existing brands or from the ground up.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 11:29:59
Sent JUN. 15 @ 05:10 PM To: 52yfhdkijgut77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $122.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.79.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 08:12:17
Sent JUN. 15 @ 11:40 AM To: 18tnhqwsvfgt77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $2127.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 05:19:01
Sent JUN. 15 @ 09:56 AM To: 80jfhdmnsxhs77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $159.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
117.239.107.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 08:06:40
Sent JUN. 14 @ 11:40 AM To: 45jnhkjmiuyi77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $6061.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.86.49.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 05:24:04
Sent JUN. 14 @ 08:50 AM To: 89asxcftghli77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $1066.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 04:00:36
Sent JUN. 13 @ 09:59 AM To: 31ugoticfrgd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $237.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 04:29:34
10.06.21 12:14 Account Transfer - 1350 Sent Payment: 1350 USD to account U6352418XX from U29757879. Batch: 6254187XX. Memo: Payout from Kostasinv
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 8th, 2021 08:58:04
Sent JUN. 07 @ 11:59 AM To: 37xvxvxgtrfy77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $522.14 Transaction Confirmed
1

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code