Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
7
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 29%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2021
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 30 days
Lifetime: 30 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 11:51:09
Sent JUN. 14 @ 03:21 PM To: 38uythasdfnj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $9944.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.238.234.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:17:15
Sent JUN. 13 @ 04:10 PM To: 23ijasnricjg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $1006.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 7th, 2021 08:05:23
Sent JUN. 06 @ 08:44 AM To: 88dxeaewqasz77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $3035.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 1st, 2021 11:13:56
Sent MAY. 31 @ 01:22 PM To: 29jjhuigjhuh77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $567.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 1st, 2021 09:57:35
Sent MAY. 31 @ 10:04 AM To: 71hgbnuytrol77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $3770.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.190.30.xxx
May 25th, 2021 07:19:27
Sent MAY. 24 @ 09:41 AM To: 63lmkcvfbhgf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $566.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.190.30.xxx
May 25th, 2021 04:59:40
Sent MAY. 24 @ 08:31 AM To: 88njghgvdftr77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Degeninv $3000.13 Transaction Confirmed
1

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code