citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 165% in profit
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2022
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 890 days
Lifetime: 1652 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 138% in profit
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2022
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1738 days
Lifetime: 2542 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Crytocoins screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150%-200% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 30 / 6000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
19
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Sep 24th, 2022
Added: Sep 1st, 2022
Monitored: 28 days
Lifetime: 28 days
The best trading robots run by professionals! crytocoins.biz offers its investors the best investment conditions. Trading robots created by professionals are not wrong. Together with the analytical department and professional control, robots show the maximum possible profit. Our company is actively developing and every day we improve our trading robots. At the moment, they are completing the beta testing stage and entering the European market.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trust Crypto Invest screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.30% DAILY FOR 650 DAYS 3.00% DAILY FOR 150 DAYS 7.00% DAILY FOR 80 DAYS 15.0% DAILY FOR 50 DAYS
Min/Max: 50 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Sep 24th, 2022
Added: Jun 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 98 days
Lifetime: 98 days
We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business that goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from CRYPTO is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investments in the cryptocurrency market. CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENT LIMITED is registered in the UK, our main business involves cryptocurrency automatic trading, and trust management services are carried out on a legal basis. We allocate our investments to various portfolios, participate in the mining of cryptocurrencies and earn profits from them. We have made tremendous progress since our inception.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinice Investment Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.4% - 2.7% daily for 21 - 105 days
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 5%,2%,1%,0.5%,0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Sep 24th, 2022
Added: Jul 13th, 2022
Monitored: 78 days
Lifetime: 78 days
Broadly defined, high-frequency trading refers to automated, electronic systems that use complex algorithms (strings of coded instructions for computers) to buy and sell much faster and at much greater scale than any human could do. Our system is designed to make just a tiny profit on each transaction, but through sheer speed and volume, we generate large returns. Hence, we don't risk a lot but we do profit a lot. Isn't that exactly what everyone dreams of? With us you can earn up to 10% per day and withdraw hourly. Fast profits with fast withdrawals. Everything is automated to supply the best possible experience for our investors. If you want to know more about how and why we do this, click on the button below to find out.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 50%
Last Payout: Sep 24th, 2022
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 127 days
Lifetime: 127 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1

New Programs

Hourlegit Investments screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
100.30% after 3 Hours
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 4 Levels: 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% - 0.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 26th, 2022
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
HOURLEGIT is an innovative investment platform for earnings, working around the clock and giving you a guaranteed profit 100.30% every 3 hours, all payments are made instantly! You can invest all your currencies as well as cryptosystems, start investing and you will receive your first profit in 3 hours. We invest your funds in instant proven oil and gas markets and others ..thanks to this, you get a profit every 3 hours, our team analyzes and works for you, we select only safe and reliable transactions, now you can increase your capital in the company hourlegit.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investify Pro screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3% Daily For 90 Days , 800% After 30 Days ,1250% After 20 Days
Min/Max: 25 / ?
Referral: 3%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 26th, 2022
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
Investify Pro Limited is legally working under the companies house license from UK.Company have fully Managed by Crypto Traders who know how to make profit with Pre launch ICO tokens and Manages the portfolio with high profit online.Auto trading and binary option is also a part of our investments program.Our team has fully capibality to manage our funds using binary and auto trading also make a timely investment in NFT Platform.Our management also focus on web3 and metaverse coins which are higly profitable and provide us maximum returns on our investment.We are also working with other metaverse platform as partner.Our aim is to provide High profit in online investment.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
13 Hours Ltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
7.75% - 19% hourly for 13 hours
Min/Max: 20 / ?
Referral: 1%-5%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 26th, 2022
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
The cryptocurrency market is extremely volatile. Everyone knows about it. But many perceive the huge volatility of digital assets as their disadvantage and weakness. The volatility of cryptocurrencies scares away many potential investors and traders. Due to the high volatility, trading cryptocurrencies is extremely risky and many new traders without experience lose large sums on trading and abandon it. Cryptocurrency trading does not forgive mistakes, requires a lot of experience and good knowledge of the market. However, cryptocurrency trading provides many opportunities. You can trade even in a falling market if you are well experienced in technology and its capabilities. The cryptocurrency market is constantly developing, providing new opportunities for both investors and traders. But in order to use all these opportunities, it is necessary to study the market and all the opportunities that it offers to users.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1

Scam

Uranus Mining Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
101.5% - 150% after 1 Day, 105% - 200% after 5 Days, 110% - 350% after 10 Days, 130% - 650% after 20 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Sep 1st, 2022
Added: Jul 7th, 2022
Monitored: 59 days
Lifetime: 59 days
Our company was established in the UK in 2019 and is dedicated to the fields of cryptocurrency mining and cryptocurrency high-frequency trading. The company itself has experts in various industries and has tens of thousands of users around the world. In short, it is composed of high-level vocabulary. As a new investment opportunity, Uranus Crypto Mining Limited may be an interesting option for a portion of your portfolio. However, it is important to balance cryptocurrency investments with more traditional assets. Uranus Crypto Mining Limited to take advantage of the blockchain technology and diversify portfolios. We invest in varieties of cryptocurrencies and we are continuously expanding its portfolio. Moreover, Uranus Crypto Mining Limited has a low trading fee. Our investors can benefit from this fund by limiting their trading risks and maximizing their returns.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cultivaclick screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
1.6% - 2.4% Daily For 62-91 Days; 147% After 33 Days
Min/Max: 25 / 9999
Referral: 10%-1%-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Sep 21st, 2022
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
Cultivaclick is a collaborative support platform, whose main function is to connect farmers who cannot access traditional banking with people who want to invest in SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE, investors receive stable and secure passive income for each investment, even if they do not understand the farming. As an investor, you will not be directly involved in the cultivation process. Our professional team (Farmers, agronomists and company personnel) participate and execute the agricultural processes that make it possible to convert seeds into sustainable crops that, when grown, bear fruit that generates good profitability. With your contribution we will help Colombian farmers who need us, turning you into a true neo-farmer and generating a great return on your investment as a benefit. ¡Cultivate Today Just A Click Away !
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1