citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 150% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2022
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 801 days
Lifetime: 1563 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 123% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2022
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1649 days
Lifetime: 2453 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investinucentre screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
750% After 1 Day 2000% After 3 Days 10000% After 5 Days 700% After 1 Hour 3800% After 18 Hours 500% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 30 / 500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 8%
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2022
Added: Apr 5th, 2022
Monitored: 88 days
Lifetime: 88 days
At Last - PROVEN Rock Solid Investment Platform with Expert Strategies to Earn YOU Passive Income in ANY Economy 10 Top Trading Experts Lead the Way. Anyone Can Earn QUICK PROFITS. Investinucentre Limited specializes in Trading and Investment Services. We're registered in the UK under #13756575. Houratm's 10 Professional Trading Experts have created our unique strategy that is earning BIG PROFITS for our members. This platform empowers you to maximize profits while minimizing risk. This is the true path to passive income you can take to the cryptocurrency. Improve your lifestyle, pay bills, buy a new car, move to the best neighborhood, send kids to university, or RETIRE YOUNG. Simply by leveraging the remarkable trading platform here at investinucentre. Earn consistently impressive earnings not found elsewhere.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcryptodeposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
5% hourly for 70 hours 12.5% hourly for 48 hours 45% hourly for 20 hours 3000% after 1 hour 6000% after 1 hour 90000% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 45 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 108 days
Lifetime: 108 days
Bitcryptodeposit.com Is the foundation made up of private and public investors providing worldwide Crypto Currencies Exchange Mining and Trading services, escrow, and a scalable system of distributed computing. If you like the idea of starting online trades in the Forex and Cryptocurrency markets, Bitcryptodeposit.COM will be your best investment carrier which will work without sleep, Our powerful computing system is optimized for the issuance of Bitcoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Tether, and other most common decentralized cryptocurrencies. We have researched and developed a brand-new high-frequency arbitrage, zero-risk trading strategy robot, which enables us to easily double the assets, even dozens of times, hundreds of times in the most complex cryptocurrency transactions. growth of. We are using the latest strategies for new training, competition, and elimination of robots, which will allow our investment institutions to fully capture the profiteering opportunities in the capital market, yes, yes, we are using technology to realize and give me all the investment the best passive income experience.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trust Crypto Invest screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.30% DAILY FOR 650 DAYS 3.00% DAILY FOR 150 DAYS 7.00% DAILY FOR 80 DAYS 15.0% DAILY FOR 50 DAYS
Min/Max: 50 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2022
Added: Jun 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business that goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from CRYPTO is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investments in the cryptocurrency market. CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENT LIMITED is registered in the UK, our main business involves cryptocurrency automatic trading, and trust management services are carried out on a legal basis. We allocate our investments to various portfolios, participate in the mining of cryptocurrencies and earn profits from them. We have made tremendous progress since our inception.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 14%
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2022
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 38 days
Lifetime: 38 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Incometechnology.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
0.77% daily forever
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: .5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 150% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 25th, 2022
Added: Nov 11th, 2021
Monitored: 233 days
Lifetime: 233 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. INCOME TECHNOLOGY is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1

New Programs

Rexon7 screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.6% Daily For 20 Days (Principal Back)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 30th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. www.rexon7.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Syfinex screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3.8% Daily For 45 Days (Total 171% return -- Principal Included)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5% - 1% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 30th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Syfinex Ltd operates on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges, where major financial tools are actively traded, such as stocks of major companies, indexes, futures, options, global currency pairs, NFT tokens, and much more that are worth our attention. INVESTMENT Syfinex Ltd is an international investment fund operating in more than 20 countries worldwide. Our active investment activity is based on a clear analysis of markets and trends as well as a pragmatic technical approach to financial tools and opportunities. 02Who we are and how we work HOW SYFINEX WORK The main goal of our company and its activities is the introduction and use of new, as well as, basic trading and investment mechanisms helping to conduct actively profitable transactions and ensure income for all company investors without exception.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Repowe.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2% hourly for 100 hours (deposit included)
Min/Max: 25 / 50000
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 30th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Our platform is fully automated by Repowe trading bots. There is no human intervention. Our trading bots conducts hundreds of transactions per second and create stable passive income opportunities for you.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
41
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 396% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 25th, 2022
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 380 days
Lifetime: 380 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
37
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 138% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2022
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 285 days
Lifetime: 285 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS