citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
98
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 176% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 27th, 2023
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 1012 days
Lifetime: 1774 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 149% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 27th, 2023
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1860 days
Lifetime: 2664 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Crytocoins screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150%-200% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 30 / 6000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
73
5
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15%
Last Payout: Jan 27th, 2023
Added: Sep 1st, 2022
Monitored: 150 days
Lifetime: 150 days
The best trading robots run by professionals! crytocoins.biz offers its investors the best investment conditions. Trading robots created by professionals are not wrong. Together with the analytical department and professional control, robots show the maximum possible profit. Our company is actively developing and every day we improve our trading robots. At the moment, they are completing the beta testing stage and entering the European market.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Coinsunion Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
9% Daily for 14 days, 15% Daily for 10 days, 150% After 7 days, 200% After 5 days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Jan 27th, 2023
Added: Oct 19th, 2022
Monitored: 102 days
Lifetime: 102 days
Coinsunion is a global crypto investment management company. Our staff has extensive experience in the entire crypto investment market chain and more. this includes separate legal existence, limited liability, flexibility in taxation, and simplicity in operation, enabling a holding company more feasible to purchase or invest in other businesses. This Business has market-controlling principles that promote Business growth, get potential, and cope with economic slowdown if causing any uncertainty.Our company has all the above features that allure us to open up a new window to potential investors. Our desire to help people achieve themselves in areas of life that really matter is the inspiration behind the creation of the company.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Subo Pay screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101% after 1 day | 120% after 15 days | 150% after 30 days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
25
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: Jan 29th, 2023
Added: Jan 12th, 2023
Monitored: 17 days
Lifetime: 17 days
There's no substitute for working with experienced professionals. As an investment company that handles investments for clients around the globe, your dedicated advisor will work with you on a comprehensive financial plan that aligns with your financial goals and values. We provide a range of sustainability-focused investments that support your desire to create a positive impact Whether you're looking to make the most of wealth earned throughout your lifetime, managing assets that have been passed on from previous generations, or establishing a legacy for future generations, we offer a range of customized solutions to address your specific financial needs. Our mission is to add value with active portfolio management to help our clients reach their long-term investment objectives. Our dedication to you- our customer- has helped us grow rapidly while consistently providing self-directed investors with fast order executions, excellent customer service, exceptional site performance and commission-free trading.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Tornado Cash screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
114% DAILY FOR 1 DAY, 122% DAILY FOR 1 DAY, 129% DAILY FOR 1 DAY, 165% DAILY FOR 1 DAY, 200% DAILY FOR 1 DAY, 300% DAILY FOR 1 DAY
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 25th, 2023
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
Anyone can invest in the efforts of the community, contributing to the development of skills and allowing our protocol to evolve and ultimately help improve the lives of millions of cryptonauts. Everyone is a master of his craft and can do whatever he pleases. Tornado Cash has never been so close to the community. Now, more than ever, the crypto ecosystem needs to continue working on privacy and decentralization. Remember — no one can stop Tornado Cash. It will forever remain unstoppable, secure, decentralized and resistant to censorship.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Superpayltd screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
350% AFTER 1 HOUR, 650% AFTER 5 HOUR, 1650% AFTER 3 HOUR, 5000% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 35 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Jan 27th, 2023
Added: Dec 10th, 2022
Monitored: 50 days
Lifetime: 50 days
The Company was started at the medium of 2021 as Super Pay LTD.After one year of working towards increasing its assets, The Company decided to expand its activity and enter the online investment market. In 2022 year the founders decided to make it an open-ended company to allow general public to participate in the Fund's development as Super Pay Investment LTD who was completed registration in 2022. The main underlying reason for such decision was the understanding that large investment amounts can be assimilated by the professional team which has developed a highly effective investment strategy. Superpayltd.com is the practice of taking advantage of a price difference between two or more markets striking a combination of matching deals that capitalize upon the imbalance, the profit being the difference between the market price. When there is the opportunity to instantaneously buy low and sell high, superpayltd.com seizes the opportunities, which is the main aspect that makes superpayltd.com one of the most profitable and risk-free companies around the internet. Superpayltd.com has an impressive, best-performing and consistent headway earned by some of the most talented managers, many of whom have acquired an exceptional reputation, outstanding quality of research, a strong combination of knowledge, skills and competence and long standing belief that working in partnership achieves the best results for clients.These professionals are the base of our global operations, and assist us in directing both the clients and our website towards success and profitability.Managed by a professional team of superpayltd.com experts, we handle all transactions of our clients in such a way that we are assured of a maximum success rate in terms of profitizing. Our clients also have the opportunity to reinvest their profits resulting in even more aggressive growth, while withdrawals being processed within a matter of hours. Superpayltd.com is a long term, stable and profitable investment company. You may find our profit rates incrediable since we provide real life-changing investment plans because we do not sell dreams! We share a real and reliable trading profit rates!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Earnex screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.1% daily for 15 Days, 2.3% Daily for 30 Days, 2.9% Daily for...
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 7%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 27th, 2023
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Earnex is an investment project that makes you earn crypto every day. To protect the safety of personal user data, Earnex uses the up-to-date database protection methods. Moreover, applying cryptocurrency as a means of payment ensures the transparency of all transactions and their exceptional security. To ensure the stability of the system, mechanisms have been applied that detect suspicious and fraudulent transactions and prevent them. Existing solutions regarding automatic accrual of funds and their withdrawal have been honed to perfection and serve as one of the pillars for achieving the goals of the project.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Eggs Hourly screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
11.8% Hourly Forever, 85% Hourly For 3 Hours, 60% Hourly For 6 Hours, 40% Hourly for 12 Hours, 890% After 24 Hour, 3500% After 100 Days, 4500% After 150 Days, 7800% After 190 Days.
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 25th, 2023
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
With the numerous options to pick from in the niche of investment, it is often difficult to decide which investment will have the most impact and return in the shortest period of time. Our team are always analyzing the market and filtering the best options for our investors. We provide an incentive for those who are unfamiliar with trading to make good money by investing their funds in the rapidly rising crypto-currency industry.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Neurotrade.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3.43% hourly for 30 Hours (deposit included, %%, duration and...
Min/Max: 30 / ?
Referral: 3% - 1% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 25th, 2023
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
Our company was founded in August 2021 as a combination of several talented traders who, thanks to their passion and outstanding results, in the last few years, mainly on the cryptocurrency markets, have merged into an organized company NEUROTRADE LTD based in London UK. Before starting the company, we spent long weeks on calculations that allowed us to finally create the bitplam.com platform, offering outstanding investment returns of 4% -5% per day, while providing investors with the release of their capital through a progressive fee that decreases over the time of the plan investment. This amazing combination gives you outstanding investment comfort, outstanding profits and completely passive income. After all possible tests, we are able to provide a guaranteed income for each started investment plan. We also give our members the opportunity to participate in the referral program, thanks to which you can start earning, even without your own investment.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 57%
Last Payout: Oct 14th, 2022
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 146 days
Lifetime: 146 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Trust Crypto Invest screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
0.30% DAILY FOR 650 DAYS 3.00% DAILY FOR 150 DAYS 7.00% DAILY FOR 80 DAYS 15.0% DAILY FOR 50 DAYS
Min/Max: 50 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Dec 6th, 2022
Added: Jun 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 167 days
Lifetime: 167 days
We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business that goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from CRYPTO is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investments in the cryptocurrency market. CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENT LIMITED is registered in the UK, our main business involves cryptocurrency automatic trading, and trust management services are carried out on a legal basis. We allocate our investments to various portfolios, participate in the mining of cryptocurrencies and earn profits from them. We have made tremendous progress since our inception.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS