citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
97
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 147% in profit
Last Payout: May 21st, 2022
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 764 days
Lifetime: 1526 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
71
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 168% in profit
Last Payout: May 21st, 2022
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 1100 days
Lifetime: 1112 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
241
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 121% in profit
Last Payout: May 21st, 2022
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1612 days
Lifetime: 2416 days
Bitcoin Payeer PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Cryptomines screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days. 500% After 35 Days, 1000% AFTER 70 BUSINESS DAYS, 1500% AFTER 100 BUSINESS DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 25th, 2022
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
Crypto Mines Limited is an international Crypto Mining and investment company officially registered in the United Kingdom. Put your first step in a new world of crypto currency mining. Crypto Mines Limited was started by a group of visionary crypto currency enthusiasts in July 2017. With the expansion of crypto currencies, our mining activities also got expanded. The profits also started expanding. With the solid knowledge of crypto mining and market trends, we decided to help fellow crypto currency players to make good profits. And thus paved the way for this portal. You are heartily welcome to use our portal. Mine cryptos and Make Profits !!
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Monkey.investments screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
51% - 350% Daily For 2 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 1% to 50%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 14th, 2022
Added: Apr 23rd, 2022
Monitored: 33 days
Lifetime: 33 days
MONKEY LTD enables investors to have a simple and effective way to get a reliable profit. Investors invest their funds based on the successful completion of pre-agreed project milestones. This eliminates the risk of a complete failure of the investment. The benefits they are waiting to receive are allocated to the crypto protocol with stable performance and distributed among the users of the platform. For Investors: -Provide a comprehensive investment platform that provides strong access, transparency and security for investors. -Funding, support and accountability to entrepreneurs and project builders -Bring trust to the global investment market Ensure that the crypto space becomes a safer investment hub for everyone -Providing a milestone-based budget, guaranteed on the China blockchain, will become a non-negotiable standard in secure digital currency investing. -A user-friendly platform in which investors can receive their profits with security and peace of mind. Governance Monkey LTD is deposited into the platform governance pool, to give investors voting power in project related decision making. NFT Minting NFTs is minted to act as user ID-Access Cards for users to access project exclusive features like tiered investor chat or stores contractual data like vesting periods. Funding Opportunities
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Investinucentre screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
750% After 1 Day 2000% After 3 Days 10000% After 5 Days 700% After 1 Hour 3800% After 18 Hours 500% Daily For 30 Days
Min/Max: 30 / 500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: May 23rd, 2022
Added: Apr 5th, 2022
Monitored: 51 days
Lifetime: 51 days
At Last - PROVEN Rock Solid Investment Platform with Expert Strategies to Earn YOU Passive Income in ANY Economy 10 Top Trading Experts Lead the Way. Anyone Can Earn QUICK PROFITS. Investinucentre Limited specializes in Trading and Investment Services. We're registered in the UK under #13756575. Houratm's 10 Professional Trading Experts have created our unique strategy that is earning BIG PROFITS for our members. This platform empowers you to maximize profits while minimizing risk. This is the true path to passive income you can take to the cryptocurrency. Improve your lifestyle, pay bills, buy a new car, move to the best neighborhood, send kids to university, or RETIRE YOUNG. Simply by leveraging the remarkable trading platform here at investinucentre. Earn consistently impressive earnings not found elsewhere.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bit Hour Funds screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.12% - 1.25% hourly for 92 hours ,4% - 9% hourly for 48 hours, 10% - 19% hourly for 24 hours,
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 3%-5%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: May 22nd, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Welcome to Bithourfunds Limited. We are an organization focused on the cryptocurrency market. We can make the most amazing profits in the digital currency trading movement. Headquartered in Hong Kong in 2021, bithourfunds.com is already becoming the world's fastest-growing blockchain technology company. our investors need little to no trading experience at all. With bithourfunds, investors choose one of our three simple investment plans, make a deposit and sit back while our experts take the control. bithourfunds official website is fully automated. Our clients can enjoy the first time experience. If you want to enter the world of online digital currency trading through exchanges or cloud mining, then you are on the right track. Using bithourfunds online investment platform is both profitable and safe.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bitcryptodeposit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
5% hourly for 70 hours 12.5% hourly for 48 hours 45% hourly for 20 hours 3000% after 1 hour 6000% after 1 hour 90000% after 1 hour
Min/Max: 45 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: May 23rd, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
Bitcryptodeposit.com Is the foundation made up of private and public investors providing worldwide Crypto Currencies Exchange Mining and Trading services, escrow, and a scalable system of distributed computing. If you like the idea of starting online trades in the Forex and Cryptocurrency markets, Bitcryptodeposit.COM will be your best investment carrier which will work without sleep, Our powerful computing system is optimized for the issuance of Bitcoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Tether, and other most common decentralized cryptocurrencies. We have researched and developed a brand-new high-frequency arbitrage, zero-risk trading strategy robot, which enables us to easily double the assets, even dozens of times, hundreds of times in the most complex cryptocurrency transactions. growth of. We are using the latest strategies for new training, competition, and elimination of robots, which will allow our investment institutions to fully capture the profiteering opportunities in the capital market, yes, yes, we are using technology to realize and give me all the investment the best passive income experience.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Bullbear Limited screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
100.1% - 1500% After 1 Hour
Min/Max: 50 / ?
Referral: 0.05%-40%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: May 21st, 2022
Added: Apr 18th, 2022
Monitored: 38 days
Lifetime: 38 days
Founded in 2017, BULLBEAR LIMITED is a lending and investment protocol that meets the working capital needs of small and medium-sized enterprises in developing economies, thereby helping them meet their orders. Do big global companies like IKEA, Walmart and so on. We supply the US dollar. 100 million invoices in the real world With an in-depth awareness of pain points and issues faced by SMEs, in 2021, we started developing a blockchain-based decentralized finance protocol that will harness the massive liquidity pool of the crypto world to meet the working capital needs of SMEs globally by tokenizing real-world invoices and bringing them on-chain into the Defi space. Mainnet has launched on 31 Jan 2022 The untapped opportunity in trade finance is of the order of $ 1.7 trillion and by connecting buyers, suppliers, insurance service providers, and investors through a seamless platform, BULLBEAR LIMITED aims to transform and amplify global trade for healthy economic growth. By investing in BULLBEAR LIMITED, in addition to helping our company and the global economy, you can make a significant profit.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Kriptes.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.00% - 4.83% daily for 30 days (deposit included)
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Kriptes is a team of people focused on the results of their own activities. Under the management of MORA Eddie, we are creating a company according to asset management, synonyms of which are: security, guarantee, and the security of the money authorized to us. We follow proven methods that were invented before the launch of the online platform. Our company was registered on May 20, 2022, also from the very first day of work, in consultation with specialists of the money markets, we have created ways that enable our traders to extract a huge passive income. In our project, you will earn with the help of our own Kryptes cains. 6 types of Kriptes coins are presented for you, each of them brings a different passive income.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Zenithcrypto24.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
104% after 1 Day, 118% after 2 Days, 145% after 3 Days 188% after 4 Days 400% after 5 Days
Min/Max: 20 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Our organisation works with or collaborates with a number of professionals on a daily basis who have demonstrated above-average asset management outcomes in recent years. We operate with the most advanced trading platforms and high-tech equipment. zenith Crypto24 is a group of individuals tasked with ensuring security, effective multiplication of amassed cash, and complete diversification of enterprises. Zenith Crypto24 offers you a share in a highly profitable business based on the mining and trading of cryptocurrencies too. We are currently at a new stage in the development of our business and are ready to provide Earning opportunities for those who want to invest in trading and mining . We invite investors from all over the world to join us and become successful with Zenithcrypto24
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Sanhourlycoin screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.17%Hourly for 90 Hours, 5.7% Hourly for 40 Hours,16% Hourly for 20 Hours, 170% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 10 / 45000
Referral: 3%-5%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 24th, 2022
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
Sanhourlycoin is committed in cryptocurrencies types of cash industry and Forex trading, with remarkable advancement of bitcoin trading and bitcoin mining.Since association was considered, our responsibility is to offer each individual the potential chance to go to the bitcoin related business and obtain benefit actually with major areas of strength for us .The continuous partners from different intelligent disciplines, but our ordinary trust in computerized monetary standards has joined us.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS

Scam

Shagaprofit screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
20% daily for 100 days, 300% daily for 3 days, 700% daily for 5 days,
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
41
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 396% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 25th, 2022
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 380 days
Lifetime: 380 days
At Shaga Profit, we have adopted a collaborative approach. A single reference point provides our customers with hassle-free communication and quality support. Moreover, each team member employs a customer-focused process, which offers specific solutions while ensuring outstanding results and success to our clients worldwide. We look for extraordinary entrepreneurs and select our investments in a very exhaustive way, because we dedicate a lot of time and expertise to them. We are ambitious for ourselves and for our clients and we conduct business with a strong sense of duty. Our duty to our clients comes before short-term gains for our individuals. We carefully and collectively consider how we fulfill this duty, every day.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days, 250% After 3 Days, 650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
37
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 138% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2022
Added: May 18th, 2021
Monitored: 285 days
Lifetime: 285 days
We work side by side with the client ensuring value creation and knowledge transfer in order to ensure long lasting relations. Our work philosophy is based on transparency, hard work, in-depth industry knowledge and passionate commitment to meeting our shared client goals and ambitions.We aim to develop true partnership relationships with our clients and strive to be involved in the implementation phase whereby we work jointly in delivering measurable results. The company is active across a variety of asset classes including Private Equity, Real Estate, Farmlands, Hedge Funds and traditional listed assets. As we operate in a mature competitive environment, we like challenges. At Degen Investment, we therefore focus our efforts on researching new investments, new promising sectors and new technologies.
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS